We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Prague
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $14.71
More Info
from $44.11
More Info
from $15.62
More Info
from $17.64
More Info
Reviews (777)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveler rating
629
126
17
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
629
126
17
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scrap metal star wars game of thrones iron throne cartoon characters all ages car parts pop culture gift shop and cafe amazing craftsmanship darth vader sports cars cafe upstairs children and adults each piece lots of photo opportunities take photos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 777 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2019 via mobile

Visited yesterday as we just stumbled across this place so thought we’d pop in. So worth it! Loads to see , amazing craftsmanship has gone into the figures. Great for all ages

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Jesshancock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2019

This place is SO COOL. I've never seen such a creative use of scrap metal! My boyfriend was infatuated with the exact replicas of cars & I was in love with the metal Disney characters.You can touch anything you want, several of the cars have working doors so you can get in, this place is two-stories & there's a coffeeshop upstairs. This was an amazing find we completely stumbled upon! Makes me want to take a welding class.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Roxannneeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2019

299 crowns for a ticket, and you are encouraged to make pictures. Sit in the cars and on throns. Not fun to be alone.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Alikmust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2019

Absolutely brilliant. Spent a good couple of hours in here. It is amazing what can be done with scrap metal and every country should be doing this kind of exhibition. The figures are so good that you expect them to come to life. Do not miss going here.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank petticoatplonky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2019 via mobile

Holiday in Prague with 2 other couples, visited the gallery and loved it, we went on a Sunday late AM and it wasn't too crowded, we were able to have our photos taken with all the figures we wanted to with no bustle of queue. Everyone was courteous when others were taking photos. I must say we used the cafe next door every day and that was great, the waiter David was brilliant! Considering how many tourists must pass through every day he recalled us after the second day and everything we wanted to drink, all 6 of us. He was constantly checking if we needed a top up and changing our ash trays, and considering the central location the drinks were not extortionate. Would recommend for the excellent service.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank chezzabell1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews