We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Service”
Review of Restaurace NaJedli

Restaurace NaJedli
Ranked #1,155 of 6,852 Restaurants in Prague
Price range: $4 - $16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: AndEl
Description: We offer you modern light meals of world and Czech cuisine which are prepared from fresh raw products. We are particularly concerned about the choice of suppliers, breeders and growers. We would like everyone to enjoy “na/jedli” food, those who love meat as well as those who do not prefer it. We will be the most satisfied when you say to us after your visit that you have really enjoyed your dining at ”na/jedli”.
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

We could walk to this restaurant from the NH Hotel.

The menu was varied and interesting. I had an Avocado Tartar to start and Pheasant Legs as an Entree. Other items ordered by our group of four included Venison Soup and Roasted Neck of Boar.

We had a lovely waitress who made great suggestions.

For a high end restaurant, the cost was reasonable.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank TreadmillTina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PetrG88, Vlastník at Restaurace NaJedli, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Thank you so much! See you soon back in Prague ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 66 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2018 via mobile

It is luxurious, expensive restaurant, meals are tasty, but beer ( Budweiser Budvar ) is horrible.
Prices are also high but it reflects the location.
Good for business dinner.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank JanM366
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 30, 2017

This is a newer restaurant, new management in a location of a previous restaurant. One can not help but compare the two. The current menu has fewer selections.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank SilvanaCanoer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

Stumbled on this place as it is near my hotel, the NH Prague. An amazing restaurant. Beet goat cheese salad was amazing. So was the burger. Better than back home in US. reasonable prices. Burger and fries about $11. Nice ambience. Friendly staff. Czech it out!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 14, 2023
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Restaurace NaJedli also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to Restaurace NaJedli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.