We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PragueActive - Bike and Hike Tours
Save
  
Ways to Experience PragueActive - Bike and Hike Tours
from $144.87
More Info
from $192.28
More Info
from $111.13
More Info
from $179.80
More Info
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
100
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
100
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bohemian paradise lots of interesting information small group czech republic lukas park guide castle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 100 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

I had a wonderful time on this tour. The guide was kind and knowledgeable about the area in which we hiked. Would absolutely recommend this trip and tour company.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank cds13d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018

We had a fantastic trip with Mr. Lukas, he is very good at what he does, lot of information, very patient although we were super slow. Worth the trip with him for sure.Thank you Lukas we had a great time with you. Would love to visit your country soon , its beautiful. God bless and Good luck.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank NiluferB20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

The trip to the Bohemian Switzerland National Park / Bohemian Paradise was the best thing of my trip to the Czech Republic. Lukas was fantastic. You could not ask for a better person to guide you on this trip. He should get an award.

I would really would rate this trip as a ten.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank dlwblackwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

The trip was extremely good and having Lukas as a guide made it even more so. He was very flexible (appreciated by the slower members of the group :-)) and accommodating. He provided us with knowledge of the area, local refreshments that he was kind enough to carry along and an overall awesome experience. Special appreciation to him for all the photographs he patiently took as we posed along the way.

The natural beauty and breathtaking views made this a hike we would love to go back too.

Many thanks again and we recommend Lukas to everyone!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Dhana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

Would highly recommend this trip to everyone. The Javaricko Cave was very impressive and the Castle was amazing. Well worth the price. Lukas was excellent, he was very, very knowledgeable about the Czech history and offer his own insight throughout the day. He also looked at some of the items on our itinerary and offered suggestions of items to skip and items to add which was immensely helpful. His English was impeccable.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews