We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elixir Mystery (Real Escape Adventure)
Open today: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Escape Room

We had a wonderful time! The atmosphere was so real and spooky the right way. The story was... read more

Reviewed July 31, 2020
monkucerova
,
Valletta, Malta
via mobile
The best escape game experience

This was our third experience with an escape games and it was the best one so far. The game master... read more

Reviewed July 27, 2020
ondrastekly
via mobile
Read all 365 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $29.51
More Info
from $56.37
More Info
from $14.95
More Info
from $18.89
More Info
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
346
15
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
346
15
1
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 365 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

This was one of the funnest escape rooms i have done. It has a real historical feel to it and is in the basement of an old building so feeles like an actual dungeon. The guy that took us through was friendly and full of historical knowledge and advice on what to do in prague

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Sheridan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Room M, Room Master at Elixir Mystery (Real Escape Adventure), responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

I enjoyed the conversation with you, thank you for coming and your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

Simple yet brilliant puzzles, no locks and a nice story, very friendly and funny staff. So a very good recipe for spending some quality time close to center of Prague. Would recommend to any of my friends coming here.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank mirceadamian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Room M, Room Master at Elixir Mystery (Real Escape Adventure), responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thank you very much for visiting us and for your valuable feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile

We dropped in because we had a few hours to kill in Prague. We could not get over how amazing this place is. Very atmospheric and we would definitely recommend it!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Room M, Room Master at Elixir Mystery (Real Escape Adventure), responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

Thank you, James, we try to give the players a real experience, so we really appreciate your feelings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

Definitely my favorite of the ~5 escape games I’ve done in Prague. Everything was difficult - but not overwhelming so. It was fun from start to finish, with some great twists and turns and enough to keep us moving at top speed the whole time. Absolutely loved it! Plus the location - right near Charles bridge, in a cellar - was perfect for the theme. Don’t miss it!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank lanisee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Room M, Room Master at Elixir Mystery (Real Escape Adventure), responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Thank you for your high compliments! We appreciate you taking the time and effort to review us. Happy player - happy Elixir Mystery :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

I loved this game! I've done many other escape rooms, and this is definitely at the top. The puzzles were unique, the hints were just right, and the story that accompanies the game is really interesting. Perfect basement atmosphere, really friendly game master, and a terrific way to spend 70 minutes (or less!). I highly recommend this game to anyone.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Elisabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Room M, Room Master at Elixir Mystery (Real Escape Adventure), responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Thank you, Elisabeth. We could tell you've done many other escape games, you were fantastic! Have a good life.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews