We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Maybe the best place we ate in Prague”
Review of Tri Stoleti

Tri Stoleti
Ranked #90 of 5,498 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $21
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Scenic view, Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Decatur, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Maybe the best place we ate in Prague”
Reviewed November 11, 2013 via mobile

Lunch...great food, excellent service. A step above at a great price. Do It !

I'm informed by TA that I need at least a 100 character review.....is this enought...some places don't need alot of BS.

Helpful?
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

1,269 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    781
    358
    85
    28
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sandhurst
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice quiet resturant”
Reviewed November 1, 2013

Ideally tucked away from the hustle and bustle of much of Prague in the evening, this modern contemporary feel restaurant, with its quirky floor level fish pond was a bit different, I booked in advance and was glad I did as this place gets busy, great food from an extensive menu accompanied by a great wine selection with attentive staff.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DavidSandhurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great food, great value!”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Booked a table a few weeks before, after reading about it on Tripavisor. Glad I did, many people came by but had to turn around as the place was fully booked.

The service was great, our waiter spoke english and the atmosphere was calm and comfortable.

The menu was filled with many exciting things, and our choices were excellent. Very tasty food!

Great value for money, this was very inexpensive (compared with norwegian prices at home).

It is also located in the Mala Strana area, which I find more quiet and nice than the hectic, tourist-bulging Old Town.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BeateV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good choice in the heart of Prague”
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Cosy place and friendly atmosphere,somewhat too touristic. Food was good but not remarkable. In case you wish to order sparkling wine, be specific,otherwise you might get semi-sweet for aperitif... But generally the place can be recom ended!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Iva S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A nice experience”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We found this restaurant by chance on a cold rainy night, and had the best meal of our visit. The decoration is minimalist, the food is delicious, and the bill was reasonable. Would definitely go back if I visited Prague again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Guirieverywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tri Stoleti also viewed

 

Been to Tri Stoleti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing