We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pension Lucie
Nearby Hotels
$196
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Julian(Prague)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$180
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
$153
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$393
$233
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$122
$89
Park Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$282
$232
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$830
$483
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
20
19
3
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
19
3
3
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 50 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2012

From the moment I made a reservation to the time I departed, everything was perfect! Great customer service, super friendly family, comfortable room, 5 stops with the subway from the city center, amazing breakfast, why would you stay elsewhere...

Besides, you get picked up and dropped off at the airport for free when you book a minimum of 4 nights and you can enjoy 1 hour at their wellness spa.

You cannot go wrong if you stay there and trust me, the hospitality and customer service is amazing!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaurentCL2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2011

We stayed 3 nights at the Hotel. All was fantastic. The staff (The Family) is super. We stayed in a standard double room. It was very very large. The bathroom was huge as huge was the shower. The room was very very nice also. Wifi is included and it has an very large signal. There also TV SAT.
In the room there is anything....a very large bad, parquet, a wardrobe, safe box (very easy to use), an angle with two armchairs and a table and a corner with a table for work. Flat screen and TV SAT. Finally there was a tea or coffe machine in the room.

Breakfast was very very good.
But the top is the Family....very helpful, kindly and lovable.
All the Hotel is very very clean.

Another fantastic aspect is the location. 3 minutes from the metro stop and the tram stop. 8 minutes of metro for S.Venceslao square. If you want to arrive to Old Town, make a change at Florence station and take line B. It is very easy. In 8 - 12 minutes you will arrive every where in the Center. Really, very very easy.

Dear Family, really thanks a lot for all

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011

Very nice pension, with friendly and extremely helpful owners. Rooms are clean and modern. The pension is located 5 mins. of walk from Metro station Kobylisy (Line C) and 10 mins of ride by metro to city centre. The convention (exhibition center) is also very close. The pension provides free car parking (very close), free Wi-Fi and great greakfast. There is a chinese restaurant just across the street and famous restaurant "Kobyla" with great czech cuisine at the Metro station. As a conclusion... It was a great pleasure for me to stay here because I was feeling like with friends or family.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roman813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Good Clean Hotel, very friendly and helpful owners. 15 minutes by tram or metro from centre which are round corner of road. Breakfast good. Good Czech restaurant down road and Chinese opposite. Much better than restaurants in town and much better price.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaveSavage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011

The owners of this place are incredible - they genuinely care about making you comfortable during your stay. We had only booked for two nights, but ended up staying for four. They were already booked in all of their double rooms for the extra two nights, but went out of their way to rearrange things so that we could stay the extra two nights. Breakfasts were delicious and huge (probably too big!). Staff were knowledgeable about attractions and transportation and made planning outings very easy. Location is great - you get to see the quieter suburbs, but are still just a short metro ride to the city centre. Food and drinks in the neighbourhood are also much cheaper than they are in the city centre. There is an awesome Chinese restaurant right across the street. My only 'complaint' is that wifi did not reach to our room, so we did have to go into the courtyard or the reception to use it. Pretty insignificant in the grand scheme of things. I highly recommend this place!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eurotrippers10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews