We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, close to everything”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Christoph...
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Great place, close to everything”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The apartment on Kozi was awesome! The Ac worked great, looked just like the pictures. Someone met us when we arrived, provided locations for good restrauants near by. Furniture was comfortable and in excellent condition. Easy walks to the metro, river, and markets. We had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob W
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a Gem!”
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This apartment is a perfect gem and was the best lodging of our recent European vacation. The location can’t be beat: a few minutes away from the Old Town Square and with a great bake shop just steps away. Finishing touches were being put on an upscale beer, wine and snack shop next door. A short 10-15 minute walk finds you at the Charles Bridge.

The apartment is elegantly furnished and supplied. We loved the coffee/capacino machine. Two highlights that made a real difference: air conditioning and a lift. The building is very quite and secure. Everything about this apartment was perfect for our family and when we return to Prague this will be our first choice.

Rached and his team are easy to work with and stayed in frequent contact prior to our arrival. They arranged transportation from the train station and to the airport for a nominal fee.

The attention to detail, high quality of furnishings and appliances (including a washer-dryer combo), comfortable beds and quiet neighborhood makes this apartment a wonderful place for a Prague vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kim H
Brunssum, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great apartment in Old Town Prague”
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We rented this great apartment in Old Town Prague for a girls weekend! We were met by Gabriella when we arrived. She gave us a map and showed us where the grocery stores were nearby and how to get to the trams and underground.

The apartment is beautiful and fully stocked with dishes, glasses and utensils. They also provided dishwasher detergent and laundry detergent if you used the washer/dryer.

The apartment is a few minutes walk from the Astronomical Clock and about a 10-15 minute walk to the Charles Bridge. Prague is a beautiful city and I can't wait to visit again.

Questions before the trip were answered quickly and contact information was readily available during the stay (we didn't need to call anyone). Highly recommend, better than a hotel!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barb R
King City, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a great location in a great city.”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The pictures of the apartment at Kozi 3, Prague 1, and the central location in the old town attracted us to this accommodation. Our decision to select this location for our stay in Prague was confirmed by the prompt and helpful responses from the owner, Rached, who not only answered our multiple questions, but organized transpiration for us from the train station to the apartment and from the apartment to the airport.
The photos don't do justice to the beauty and comfort of the accommodation which has 9 or 10 foot ceilings and beautiful etched glass in the doors. A great kitchen with all of the amenities, as well as laundry facilities; very comfortable beds and luxurious pillows made for good sleeps after days of exploring.
We were met, as promised by Vladimir, the manager of the apartment at the front door and he introduced us to the various aspects of the apartment, and showed us shops where we could pick up food and delicious baked goods.
The apartment is less than a 10 minute stroll from the town square, but is on a side street away from the mayhem and noise. All interesting sites and attractions in the old town are within walking distance.
This accommodation is among the best that we've had during our extensive travels.
Thank you, Rached!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“EXCELLENT APARTMENT AND LOCATION”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Recently refurbished and impeccable apartment
Very well equipped.
Centrally situated whilst just off the more busy/noisy sectors.
Great welcome and assistance from the team

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barilierb...
Belmont-sur-Lausanne, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing