We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Double Trouble Bar - Prague
Open today: 8:00 PM - 4:00 AM
Save
Prague Nightlife Ticket for 2 Days
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$11.59
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Double Trouble Bar - Prague
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
58
52
23
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
58
52
23
3
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 145 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

All round a great place to spend an evening while in Prague. Drinks are reasonably priced and staff are helpful, friendly and welcoming. Played a good variety of music throughout the night

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Eke98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Petr J, Generální ředitel at Double Trouble Bar - Prague, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

Hello Eke98,

thank you so much for your excellent review!:) Hope see you again soon:) Petr Jon - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Me and my partner came here on a Saturday night . Really good fun place to drink and music was amazing. Highly recommend

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank ahadley1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

Came here with my girlfriend whilst in Prague. Enjoyed the live music and beers. Staff could be a bit more friendly and relax about rules of where to order food and drinks. For a bar the staff were a bit too strict. #chillout

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank LondonXTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Petr J, Generální ředitel at Double Trouble Bar - Prague, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2019

Hello LondonXTC,

are you sure that this review belongs to Double Trouble Bar? We dont serve food:/ Thank you:)
Petr Jon - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018

I think your experience here will really depend on when you go. We went on a busy Saturday night, and when walking in were greeted by the whole room (mainly drunk "lads" on stag dos) chanting "you're not f-ing welcome!" We walked through and battled to the bar for drinks, then headed into the basement for he dancefloor.
The place was rammed to capacity, but we managed to find a small spot to dance. Everyone there was annihilated from drinking. At one point, we had the experience/horror/hilarity(?) of watching two guys stripping naked and performing sex acts upon themselves in full view of the dancefloor. Most were competing to out-lad each other by chanting, doing push-ups on the floor, jostling around, pushing people out of the way etc. Essentially, the place is full of young, rowdy men competing to impress other young, rowdy men. Depending on your idea of a fun night, or general experience in nightclubs, you may find it too much.
Despite all this, our group kept to ourselves and had an fun night. The music was great, the drinks were good, and we had tonnes of fun (thus the 3*). It was an interesting introduction to Prague nightlife, which unfortunately has become a hotspot for laddish binge-drinking despite how beautiful and cultural the city is.

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank SamE864
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

Lovely bar with attentive friendly staff and a relaxing atmosphere, easy talking bar , highly recommended !

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews