We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza”
Review of Donna Pizzeria

Donna Pizzeria
Ranked #557 of 5,506 Restaurants in Prague
Price range: $6 - $12
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Stare Mesto (Old Town)
California
Level 6 Contributor
575 reviews
352 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 203 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed November 21, 2013 via mobile

Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. The menu had lots of good options. We shared a pizza. It was delicious. Great prices.

Helpful?
Thank Christy D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    122
    36
    23
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great find”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Found this on our last day, or we would have eaten here more than once. Had a late lunch and all food was gorgeous and fresh. Had 4 pizzas (which are a good size!) 4 cokes and 2 beers and the total bill was under £30. Great value for money.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank TheWardfamily2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, OR
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“great non-Czech food and service”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We stayed in an apartment very close and dropped in after a busy day. My wife had a big satisfying salad and I had an equally satisfying veggie pizza. The server spoke excellent English, the service was fast, and the beer was cold. We were very happy.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank blavine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen Region, Denmark
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Went out one evening for something to eat.found this place and it is good.super service and good food.waitin time is short so try it and you will not regret..

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank oliviaDanmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome and cheap”
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

Been here before and it was good. Second visit was even better. Make sure your very hungry before you go as the piZzas are huge

Helpful?
Thank Peter Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Donna Pizzeria also viewed

Prague, Bohemia
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to Donna Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing