We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EA Hotel Downtown
Nearby Hotels
$100
$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$223
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Hastal Prague Old Town(Prague)(Great Value!)
$135
$109
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$343
$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$126
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$174
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$154
$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$175
$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveler rating
71
124
91
37
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
124
91
37
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasement roompavlovawenceslas squarewalking distancemetro stationcomfortable bedcentral locationrooms are cleanlocation is greatstayed here for nightssonatacitydispensertaxiheatingsinklaptop
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 337 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2010

Comfortable room, friendly staff, excellent value. Plus good breakfast! Couldn't have asked for more.

Stayed: November 2010, traveled solo
Thank Operagoer3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2010

I really enjoyed the week i spent in Prague at the Downtown Hotel. The city, the hotel....everything was EXCELLENT! The service in the hotel was so good and the staff was kind and friendly.

The rooms were ALWAYS clean and the Hotel is in th City centre, such a good position!

I'd surely recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItalianBoy44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2010

i spent a great vacation in this hotel! The room was very cozy and beautiful. The food was delicious! I felt the spirit of Prague.
and i would like to say big THANK YOU to the reception staff, especially to Zdenek! He was so helpful to me, so friendly. Such people make tourists fall in love with the city and with the hotel!
THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!! see you again soon)))

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lalique14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2010

The Euroagentur Hotel Downtown was easy to find. When we entered the employees at the reception were very aimed to speak my mother tongue, german, but they also perfectly spoke English. We felt very comfortable. We could park our car outside in their own parking space. The hotel room was very clean and big, provided with a flatscreen tv, a big bed, a minibar, chairs and a nice bathroom. After looking at our room, the employees also showed us the spa area in the basement, which looked very neat, and the beakfast room, which also left a good impression on us. We also received maps of Prague from the desk clerk and we got a lot of information about Prague and its sights.
All in all we felt very comfortable at the Euroagentur Hotel Downtown and we would definitely spend our next trip to Prague there again.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TamaraDarrius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2010

This is by no means a four star hotel, more like a good two star property. The staff is not the friendliest and there is no room service offered with the exception of a pizza delivery service. Wouldn't go back, there are loads of better hotels in Prague of comparable price.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wdonson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews