We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, well situated”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
The master bedroom, king size bed
Bedroom
Kitchen
Hall
Bathroom
terrace, view of the church of St. Petra
terrace
terrace
balcony
Prague Castle
Front of property
plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Leda74
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, well situated”
Reviewed April 20, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is a lovely, comfortable place to stay, very private and cosy, and handy for plenty of tourist attractions and transport links to places further afield. The local area is safe and clean with several nice restaurants in walking distance. The owners, too, could not have been more helpful to us.

Unfortunately, our stay was cut short by unavoidable circumstances, but we will be pleased to return to Prague soon and hope to book this apartment a second time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarjoryC6...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Truly a home from home!”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Georg was really helpful. He picked us up from the airport which saved us hassle with public transport / taxis. On the way he was most informative about things to do and information about our local neighbourhood.

On arrival we were ushered into a veritable home from home - warm, fully equipped and very clean and tidy. We are 3 friends and found it more than ample space wise with a fully equipped kitchen, spacious bathroom, comfortable lounge and great dining / kitchen space leading onto a welcome terrace outside.

There are great restaurants, food shops and transport links within minutes of the apartment but honestly everything is within an easy walkable distance..all the main attractions and great concert sites etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
timmytoot...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Prague”
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Super apartment: well furnished good location and George very helpful.

Beautiful city, but not a £1 pint in site.

Go if you want culture, history and enjoy walking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy O
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a great location, with easy access to the best of Prague”
Reviewed March 11, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment is spacious, well equipped, comfortable and clean - excellent. We enjoyed the jacuzzi bath after each day’s sightseeing. We recommend the apartment to anybody visiting Prague. There is easy access to some very good restaurants and bars and the shops nearby supply all those little needs, like tea, coffee, milk and biscuits. Thanks to George and his family who supported our visit fully.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorothy P
Craigavon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Positive Prague”
Reviewed March 8, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Absolutely beautiful apartment well equipped. George could not have been more supportive and helpful as I was ill and he took me to hospital. Very accommodating landlord. Would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tour43880...
2 reviews
“Fabulous, comfortable flat”
Reviewed December 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This is an excellent flat. Warm, comfortable, well equipped and with a jacuzzi bath!
It is very convenient for the Old Town Square and Wenceslas Square is also walkable, but if you don't want to walk it is very convenient for the underground. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it highly. At the end of the street is the excellent Cafe Imperial, which we would also recommend highly. (As an aside, we would not recommend the Pizza Colosseum, which is also in the vicinity.)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebeca R
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect for walking the city.”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

George was wonderful and accepted my many calls without hesitation. The apartment was clean and comfortable and easily held three non-related travelers allowing each us some space to ourselves.

The walk to the square and ease of getting to places made it an ideal location to base from for first time visitors.

There is a little instruction book with the basics and some great recommendations for local food and fare.

Those traveling with a larger vehicle be wary...the parking can be a little snug, but it is safe and secure and allowed us to forget about the car and wander the city.

I would have no hesitation to book again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing