We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Superb

Great experience. Helpful staff, cool effects, nice story (bit chaotic, but it is a part of... read more

Reviewed September 2, 2022
MichalJ192
,
Prague, Czech Republic
via mobile
À excellent way to discover the city !

This escape game through the city is a very nice way to discover not only the center of Prague, but... read more

Reviewed July 17, 2022
490margauxe
via mobile
Read all 102 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Prague
from $26.33
More Info
from $65.84
More Info
from $166.43
More Info
from $44.24
More Info
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
78
15
5
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
78
15
5
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 102 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2018

Me and my friends had a great time with"halloween special" night game at the centre of Prague last week. I definitely recommend this event to everyone visiting Prague as It is a great and funny way to explore the historical city centre and hang out with friends or family.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Vacationer163887
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

The game took us about 3 hours including the time we spent in wine shops. We walked through the streets that we would't have noticed and saw really nice views. I'd recommend this game to everyone who wants to have some fun and see a part of the old town.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Lukáš K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

A very inventive game where we had to be open minded and find our way through the old town and around the prague castle. We saw interesting details which we wouldn't notice as ordinairy tourists. I can only recommend, it was a very nice experience

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank 896kristofb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 16, 2016

At first we really didn't know what to expect and we needed some help to get started. When we were finally launched, we had a great time solving the puzzles and walking trough the city. We had some really nice views and things to see. An original way to visit Prague and to get to know some location. Very do-able for everybody who likes to have some fun!

Thank you for this great expercience!!

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Bert_Leys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 2, 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews