We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Prague Local Friends
from $36.93
More Info
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveler rating
402
3
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
402
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour his enthusiasm wonderful tour czech republic kristian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 406 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

Kristian was an excellent tour guide!! We learned so much from him. He knows so much and shares as much or as little as you like. We had seen a lot and he found us more of beautiful Prague. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank TeresaF748
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristian_1983, Manager at Prague Local Friends, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Thank you, Teresa! I hope you got as MUCH as you liked. :D

My greetings to both Christians and Samuel! ;-)

With many thanks and greetings,

Kristian ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

Kristian was an excellent guide. We only had one full day in Prague so we decided to optimize our time by having a full day tour. Kristian was very informed, entertaining and genuine. The day was well planned out and ranged from the theatre to WW2 heroes.

We recommend Kristian if you really want to know Prague.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank shaunmG6342DP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristian_1983, Manager at Prague Local Friends, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2017

Thank you so much Shaun! For a really pleasant day, for your interest and as well for this great review! My greetings to Cynthia, Nicole & Aiden! ;-)

With many thanks and greetings,

Kristian ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

Night tour was incredible, Kaeli is gonna marry our tour guide and we are both so exhausted. I limped home...

I liked that the tour included all of the different "quarters" of Prague. We saw monuments and architecture from different time periods and of different styles. I really liked that it was just the 3 of us. It was very personal and our guide was very good natured and laid back. It wasn't like a regular tour where they're like, "and on your left you'll see Charles bridge. In 1492, Columbus sailed the ocean blue."

We saw everything we wanted to see!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank corinnad350
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristian_1983, Manažer at Prague Local Friends, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Corinna, thank you for this great and probably the funniest review! ;-)

With many thanks and greetings,

Kristian ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017

Along the way to sightseeing destinations, Kristian pointed out things you would never notice to share Prague's history. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable about Prague, he's got a great sense of humor and he's really keen at getting to know people and what they like to make their experience of the city the very best. I can't recommend him enough. My mom, brother and I had the best time.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank naomibethstrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristian_1983, Manager at Prague Local Friends, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2017

Awww, Naomi, thank you!

All the best with the baby and wish you as much of pine apples as you can even imagine! :D ;-)

Thank you once again and all the best!

With many thanks and greetings,

Kristian ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful day! We had varied levels of physicality and Kristian was so caring with everyone. Having had a guide from our river boat the prior day, Kristian customized a tour so that we didn't duplicate anything. Lots of laughs, sights and knowledge! Would rate our tour an 11 out of 10

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristian_1983, Manager at Prague Local Friends, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2017

Janet! Oh, dear! ;-)

I really enjoyed that tour! Thank you and thank you for this review too! Could have been 13 out of 10, but next time I will be even better! :D ;-)

My greetings to others! ;-)

With many thanks and greetings,

Kristian ;-)

P.S.: I am now singing to myself the Holly Queen from Sister Act after answering you. :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews