We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Prague Local Friends
from $36.93
More Info
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveler rating
402
3
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
402
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour his enthusiasm wonderful tour czech republic kristian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 406 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2016

We booked this tour and Kristian from Prague Local Friends helped to organise it for us. Our tour guide, Katrin was excellent. We managed to visit almost all the important placed in Prague within 5 hours. This tour is highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank daanyashree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristian_1983, Manager at Prague Local Friends, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2016

Hello Ravi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and we are looking forward to meeting you next time here!

With many thanks and greetings,

Katrin & Kristian ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016

My Husband and I had the distinct pleasure of spending a full day touring Prague with Kristian. As other reviewers have stated, he is a fantastic tour guide. Kristian is a true professional. His tour was impressively organized, educational, well paced, and most of all FUN. We highly recommend Kristian as your guide when you visit Prague.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Betsy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

Kristian was the best choice for a last minute but excellent tour in Prague. I did not have time to prepare for my business trip in Prague and only contacted Kristian on the morning of my arrival and he was flexible enough to spend a crazy awesome 2h with me, showing 'his Prague' in an extraordinary way to me so that I will always want to go back and see this beautiful place again and again, looking for more of this excitement thank you - hoping to keep in touch

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank dorcsiga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile

Kristian is an amazing and extremely knowledge tour guide. He shows great passion when talking about the history of his beautiful city and truly loves sharing with it's visitors the pain, the struggles, the accomplishments and the strengths of Prague. Thank you so much for making my trip one to remember. Your city made such an impact on me.
Stay in touch Kristian.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Jacinta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016

It was a pleasure meeting Kristian and getting to tour Prague with him. He's quick, informative and funny. It was a great way to start our stay there, as he gave us history, and a true feel of the city of Prague. Highly recommend to start your visit with a personal tour! Thanks Kristian for the awesome memories!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Evelyne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews