We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Supreme Prague
from $100.31
More Info
from $88.51
More Info
from $76.71
More Info
from $295.02
More Info
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
90
3
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
90
3
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 95 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

Had 2 of the best days in my life ...had a wonderful tour around the city with my Guide Lenka ..she was professional, very friendly , helpful and she is really recommended for anyone looking for a professional tour guide in Prague

Date of experience: February 2017
2  Thank abdelsalamm2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2016

This guided tour of the old Prague was very well done by our guide Lenka. Really provides that extra depth you want in a city trip. Thanks a lot for a great tour and a day to remember.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank Hogboy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2016

Our connection with Guide4advanced goes back many years when my parents used to travel to Prague in the 70ies and 80ies and used Eva's services as a tour guide. Now many years later my husband and I decided to explore Prague and we called Eva of course. We spent three unforgettable days in Prague thanks to Eva's perfectly organized tours and suggested restaurants, hotels (prior to our trip), concerts and places to explore. Eva's English is great and she is a multilingual tour guide so you will be fine no matter which language you speak. Eva's knowledge of Prague, sense of humor and easy going nature make for a very pleasant time spent with her. In short, everything was at 100% and exceeded our expectations. Next time we are going to enjoy Prague and to explore other Chech towns, we will definitely use Guide4advanced and will recommend it to our friends. We are now in love with Prague thanks to Eva!

Date of experience: May 2016
3  Thank marinastravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

My last trip to Prague was 15 years ago. While I did enjoy my trip at the time, memories did fade over the years. Since I only had a few days to visit Czech Republic this September, I decided to hire a private guide, so I could get insights from a professional and see this beautiful country with a local perspective. I came across Guide4advanced, where I met Lenka. I'm so glad I made the decision to see the country with her, and she's one of the best tour guides I have ever met.

Lenka gave me many great recommendations while I was planning my trip, and she tailor designed my itinerary which met and exceeded my needs. With her advice, I chose to see Prague, Cesky Krumlov, and Kutna Hora, all of which amazing places, and Lenka made it an extremely enjoyable and unforgettable experience. Lenka is very knowledgeable in history and architecture, and she knows and loves her country. Since she's studied and lived in the U.S. for a few years, her English is excellent.

I really enjoyed my trip with Lenka, and I hope to bring my family back in a few years to explore this beautiful country more in-depth.

Date of experience: September 2016
7  Thank AlanTam25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews