We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
talycook
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great apartment, ideal location - walking distance to the old town and all tourist attractions. Claudio and Giovanni were very kind and helpful, and the apartment is perfect with big comfortable rooms, modern kitchen and bathrooms, and all you can ask for for an enjoyable stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2018
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to have you in our apartment. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crichtsfe...
Clearwater, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was perfectly located! We walked everywhere! Apartment was great, clean and comfortable! Claudio sent me a message to let me know refrigerator was being replaced 2nd day of our stay! I was concerned because we were going to have breakfast in the apartment! He left us all kinds of breakfast goodies!!!!!
Claudio’s brother met us and gave us tips about restaurants and places too see! Took his advice, he knows what he’s talking about!
And I loved the city, hope to return one day!
Thanks for making our stay so wonderful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2017
Thank you for choosing our apartment for your vacation. We were delighted to be able to accommodate you at our apartment and pleasantly pleased to have made your vacation comfortable at this wonderful city.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen O
Mount Isa, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in a great location of the beautiful city Prague”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is lovely, spacious & clean and great location for easy walking distance to the beautiful city of Prague. Underground secure car parking across the road from the apartment was handy, which was a cost of around €15 per day.
Upon arrival we were met by Giovanni (Claudio's brother) who is lovely and provided us with good information on Prague sites, restaurants, exchange, etc.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2017
Thank you for choosing our apartment for your vacation. We were delighted to be able to accommodate you at our apartment and pleasantly pleased to have made your vacation comfortable at this wonderful city.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JP H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great accomodation...perfect location”
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was great accomodation - perfect for 2 couples travelling together. Right in the centre of everything, we could walk to most of the old town tourist sites and had easy access to sightseeing options like the hop on-hop off bus.
Parking was right across the road and 20 Euros for 2 days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2017
Thanks to you for choosing our apartment as an accommodation for your holiday in this beautiful city.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yasmin A
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal Location”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time in Prague, and the apartment is ideally located. It's very spacious, and comfortable..
Our host, came to the train station to meet us, and walk up to the apartment, and provided us with useful information, about the tours, restaurants, and other touristic tips.
I would definitely recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2017
Thanks a lot :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frankocer
Potenza, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Olivova”
Reviewed April 14, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Excelent location, at 100 m from the center, the Rooms are spacious and clean. The best apartment in Praha! Fantastic!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2016
Thanks a lot Francesco, you are always welcome in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murcia, Spain
Reviewed 2 days ago for a stay in June 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2018
Thank you :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;