We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jedním slovem skvělý!”
Review of Jam and Co.

Jam and Co.
Ranked #966 of 6,215 Restaurants in Prague
Price range: $5 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Description: We are asian fusion restaurant based in cool and young area of Prage, Krymska. Our dishes are fresh mixture between asian and european in shape which we like the best. We also plant our own herbs in the basement, just ask stuff, they will show you the secret garden.
Reviewed February 13, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NonsTop D, Vlastník at Jam and Co., responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (109)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

67 - 71 of 109 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NonsTop D, Vlastník at Jam and Co., responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jam and Co. also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to Jam and Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.