We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ants in my bed”
Review of Enjoy Inn

Enjoy Inn
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Enjoy Inn
Ranked #7 of 24 Pilsen B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Yes, that is correct--I woke up at 5:00 am to go to the bathroom, and when I came back, I saw that ants covered my bed!! They were coming from the window (closed) to the bed (mostly under, but also all over my comforter). Needless to say, I didn't sleep any more that night.
They changed my room, but later they said I would have to pay for the regular room for the first night, then PAY THE ADDITIONAL CHARGE for the "Luxe" room!!!
As another reviewer has mentioned, there was a young lady but they didn't speak hardly any English and there was almost no presence at the front counter except for the middle of the day.
They could have easily fixed the situation, then not charge the first night, but they were being cheap. Oh, one more thing--with my limited language skills, I did figure out that the manager (on the phone with the reception girl) accused me of leaving the window open!! I didn't, but even if I did, what's wrong with that???
OOPS one more thing---LOUD music all night from the club downstairs :((

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2tom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 34 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2012

Was there in early April 2012. The personnel consisted of 1 young woman who did not speak any foreign language and had also to take care of the breakfast room. Mostly absent from the desk. Our room, classified 'comfort', was large and nicely furnished, but without any chair. The corridor light responds to movement - but only after one has crossed all the corridor in the dark. In the morning the elevator (3rd floor) did not work. The bath/shower water was tepid in the evening and in the morning (too cold to have a shower). Otherwise could be a nice hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 527sumava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Leon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mufik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Armando R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Frage nach Zimmer mit (richtigem) Fenster
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casellini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pilsen hotels
2.7 mi away
Ibis Plzen
Ibis Plzen
#3 of 31 in Pilsen
270 reviews
0.4 mi away
Vienna House Easy Angelo Pilsen
0.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pilsen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Pension Wallis
Pension Wallis
#1 of 24 in Pilsen
40 reviews
10.1 mi away
Penzion Haydnuv Dum
Penzion Haydnuv Dum
#4 of 24 in Pilsen
4 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hostel River
Hostel River
#6 of 11 in Pilsen
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enjoy Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enjoy Inn

Address: Zbrojnicka 115/4, Pilsen 301 00, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Pilsen Region > Pilsen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Pilsen
Price Range: $54 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Enjoy Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Enjoy Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enjoy Inn Plzen/Pilsen, Czech Republic

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing