We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
Destinia.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
29
9
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
9
2
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

Very easy: they are the best
The Room are terrific!!!!! The best I have ever seen.
The place is super quiet and the staff is more than willing to do everything to make sure you feel like home.
The mattress are perfect not too soft and not to hard.

Moreover the Room has also very good and fast WiFi and perfect and thr Living space is wonderful.

The breakfast is super and also Nespresso coffee at the reception in the morning for free.

I strongly advise.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank CompanyTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 12 days and it was a great experience. The service is excellent, staff are supportive and the neighbourhood is quiet. A big park is just few minutes away.. its the best place to stay in pilsen.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 926zeinab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Nice, huge rooms in excellent shape. Good gym, classy restaurant good parking. I really recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here also next time. It is always surprise to find this kind of place.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank samio916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

Very nice accommodations, large room great service good restaurant and prices were quite reasonable.
Breakfast was included with my room and it was a very nice selection , sausage eggs meats and cheeses fruit cereal pastries coffee and juice

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed for three months at this apartment hotel with a dog a newborn baby. The hotel is small and intimate and our apartment had two bedrooms plus kitchen and livingroom area combined. Although there is a kitchen its more likely just suitable for making lighter meals such as breakfast and so on. The staff is very friendly and you feel very welcome. There is a fitness and welness area in the same building but its separate from the hotel in the sense that you cannot charge the room for anything you buy in that area. The location of the hotel is a few minutes by car from the city but its situated just beside Borsky Park which is a nice area to take a stroll, especially in the spring when all the flowers are blooming! There is also lots of tenniscourts outside and around the hotel.

Although this is overall a good choice if you are in Plzen there is a few negatives which makes this rating just average.
- The smoke in the lobby and restaurant area is a real turnoff and even If its suppose to be non smoking people just dont care and in the weekends the smoke is so heavy that you can carve it with a knife.
- There is no air condition in the rooms so the air becomes so dry and heavy.

Mrs K

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank AnnaK3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews