We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Euro
Nearby Hotels
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Vacek Pod Vezi(Hradec Kralove)
$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$69
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel VIA IRONIA(Pardubice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness center
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Hurka(Pardubice)
No availability for your dates from our partners
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Boromeum Residence(Hradec Kralove)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Okresni Dum(Hradec Kralove)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
39
51
5
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
51
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort staymini barplace to stayczech republicbusiness tripgreat breakfastthe main railway stationclean bathroomhot and cold foodfree wifilittle bitwithin walking distancecity centrecomfortparkingpraguetemperature
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 99 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2012

We have a room in quite section, with bathtub. Everything was clean and new. Beds comfortable. Bathtub and all bathroom was perfect! Samples of shampoo, cream and soap was there for us.

Parking spaces available free of charge, at the hotel.

TV with many channels and internet connection.

The breakfast was excellent, anything you wish, from toasts, jam, ham, eggs, juice, tea..everything you want to...Perfect start for the day!

We will be in our next invitation sleep here again!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Martina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2011

I stayed in this hotel for two nights. My twin room was nice, clean and large. Breakfast was good as well. I only see a room for improvement in room illumination where there was no main light source.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank isii_cz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

I tried almost all the hotels in Pardubice and this is the best of them. It is located very close to the city center. Room condition is great. Breakfast is very delicious and reach. Parking spaces available free of charge. LAN connction is also available in the rooms very of charge. All in all it is great!

Room Tip: if going there during summer then make sure that you reserve a room with aircondition during booking and not later
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hassan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

I stayed 4 nights in Hotel Euro in Pardubice. The hotel is very new, clean, with a free internet and a very friendly personnel at the reception. The hotel room was very spacious. The hotel restaurant has a very good cuisine. It is just a 10 minute walk from the city centre. The Irish pub recommended for its food is at the hotel doorstep. Perfect for a business trip.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria_F111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2010

Best hotel or lodging in the Czech! They offer a superb, healthy free breakfast with tons of fresh fruits. There's room darkening shades to encourage a deep sleep and it's completely smoke free in the entire building! Fully air conditioned and internet in the rooms. Highly recommend it to all! :)

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tokyogirl83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews