We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, clean rooms, simple hotel nice exteriors”
Review of Hotel Kossuth

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Kossuth
Ranked #61 of 69 Hotels in Marianske Lazne
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

This hotel has lovely exterior facade, but I was dissapointed by entering already in the hall of the reception. The furniture is quite old. Our room was quite big and clean.There was no fridge in the room but the impression of the room was overall good.simple but good hotel

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Medov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 19 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2010

We stayed here after friends from Prague booked a 5 night stay for us. First visit to the Czech republic & hotel Kosuth did not disappoint.
Very oldy worldy Czech with traditional beds etc. Large 2 bed apartment. Kitchen, lounge & large bathroom.
Food was amazing (from a classic trained chef). Traditional Czech fayre & well cooked. The bar man was great, reception a dream & teh stay utterly magical. We did not expect a lot & were delivered a great big WOW!
Coupled with the fact that Marianske Lazne is so very pretty we loved this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank SetonSteele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nejezděte sem
See more room tips
Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Karolina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pokoje s balkónem umožňují krásné výhledy na město.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eliska c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank fvratny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
London, United Kingdom
12
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LubosKv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marianske Lazne hotels
0.1 mi away
Residence Hotel Romanza
Residence Hotel Romanza
#47 of 69 in Marianske Lazne
61 reviews
0.1 mi away
Orea Spa Hotel Bohemia
Orea Spa Hotel Bohemia
#16 of 69 in Marianske Lazne
78 reviews
0.3 mi away
Falkensteiner Hotel Grand MedSpa Marienbad
Falkensteiner Hotel Grand MedSpa...
#4 of 69 in Marianske Lazne
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hostel Foster
Hostel Foster
#3 of 17 in Marianske Lazne
14 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Gloria
Hotel Villa Gloria
#2 of 44 in Marianske Lazne
55 reviews
0.5 mi away
Esplanade Spa & Golf Resort
Esplanade Spa & Golf Resort
#2 of 69 in Marianske Lazne
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kossuth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kossuth

Address: Ruska 70 / 20, Marianske Lazne 353 01, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Karlovy Vary Region > Marianske Lazne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 69 Hotels in Marianske Lazne
Price Range: $62 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Kossuth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing