We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Kind of exotic in Liberec”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Saiko Cuisine

Saiko Cuisine
Ranked #65 of 133 Restaurants in Liberec
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Thai
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Reykjavik
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Kind of exotic in Liberec”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2012

Excellent restaurant with asian food, part of a modern design hotel. Good food, chef from Thailand, but it is a bit far from the city centre.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank OndrasReykjavik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PytlounHotels, Manažer at Saiko Cuisine, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Thank you veru much for your visit and kind review, in next year, the restaurant will move to the city centre :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    4
    3
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not SAIKO.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2012 via mobile

Restaurant name is SAIKO. It means The best. But I ate sushi maki set. It taste is only rise. And cooking of rise was not for sushi. Yes, looks like sushi but not sushi. I was looking forward this restaurant. But I got feel Saitei(worst).
Also,White wine is warm, water which we got one is normal water in the good label bottle.
Nothing found professional things.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ARNOM7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2012 via mobile

We spent a night at Pytloun Travel hotel and visited Saiko cuisine in Design hotel - thai and japanese cuisine. The menu was interesting, food, atmosphere and service were great.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank StepankaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PytlounHotels, Manažer at Saiko Cuisine, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Thank you veru much for your review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
1 review
“Number one restaurant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2011

We spend night at Travel hotel with my boyfriend which is one of hotels Pytloun but we also visited Saiko cuisine in Design hotel - thai and japanese cuisine is our favourite and the meal in Saiko reminded us the time in Thailand - the taste and service was excellent, wonderfull evening!

    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gita O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PytlounHotels, Manažer at Saiko Cuisine, responded to this review, August 5, 2014
Thank you for your review, we will be glad to welcome you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Saiko Cuisine also viewed

Liberec, Liberec Region
Liberec, Liberec Region
 
Liberec, Liberec Region
Liberec, Liberec Region
 
Liberec, Liberec Region
Liberec, Liberec Region
 

Been to Saiko Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing