We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonable service”
Review of Hotel Liberec

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Liberec
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Liberec
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Stayed in new room on 2nd floor for 2 nights, room was clean and very nice. We were able to check in early, and the staff overall was very helpfull in everything we asked.

Breakfast was a standard buffet breakfast, the hotel also provides a discounts to some attractions in the city.

Room Tip: Ask for the new rooms only if possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gaspi86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 37 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ondrej P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Rückwärtige Zimmer buchen, da Hotel an stark befahrener Kreuzung im Zentrum u. nahe eines Krankenhau...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taurus994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Katrin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Misa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: pěkný výhled a skvělé snídaně
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Honza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liberec hotels
0.1 mi away
Clarion Grandhotel Zlaty Lev
0.3 mi away
Pytloun City Boutique Hotel
1.8 mi away
Pytloun Hotel Liberec
Pytloun Hotel Liberec
#11 of 14 in Liberec
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Pytloun Grand Hotel Imperial
0.1 mi away
Hotel Radnice
Hotel Radnice
#5 of 14 in Liberec
49 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel U Jezirka
Hotel U Jezirka
#7 of 14 in Liberec
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Liberec? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Liberec

Address: Nam. Shaldovo 1345/6, Liberec 460 01, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Liberec Region > Liberec
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Liberec
Price Range: $50 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Liberec 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Liberec reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing