We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful gem”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Kasperske Hory
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Family Hotel Rilancio
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Kasperske Hory
Reviewed July 11, 2010

We discovered this great hotel in 2004. We have spent 5 christmas periods there and a few summer weekends. The staff have always been incredibly helpful (my czech is bad) and the hotel has always been consistently good and well maintained. We have one of the top apartment rooms, which has lots of room, TV/DVD and kitchen area and my mother when she comes has again, a really nice room, with all the same facilities. It is a very easy place to stay, warm and cozy in the winter (and nice in the summer). There is also the nice relax room. The hotel also are welcoming of dogs. The area the hotel is sitauated in is great for walking, trips to Lipno area, into Germany and my kids also walk to the local ski slopes in winter. The village has a couple of nice cozy bars and good value restaurants and if you want to walk, there is a nice castle and restaurant close by. It is a real favourite place of ours and unfortnuately this year, we will have to miss our usual christmas visit.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pragklbov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 17 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Móňa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 508marek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Romana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: pokoje s výhledem na náměstí jsou nádherné
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Romana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kara63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kasperske Hory
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kasperk
Hotel Kasperk
#1 of 5 in Kasperske Hory
65 reviews
14.2 mi away
Orea Resort Horizont
Orea Resort Horizont
#1 of 5 in Zelezna Ruda
157 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hotel Srni
Hotel Srni
#1 of 2 in Srni
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Hotel Modrava
Hotel Modrava
#2 of 5 in Kasperske Hory
51 reviews
8.8 mi away
Hotel Sumava Inn
Hotel Sumava Inn
#1 of 1 in Kvilda
45 reviews
7.6 mi away
Schlosshotel Zdikov
Schlosshotel Zdikov
#1 of 2 in Zdikov
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Family Hotel Rilancio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Family Hotel Rilancio

Address: Namesti 8, Kasperske Hory 341 92, Czech Republic (Formerly Aparthotel Sumava 2000)
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Pilsen Region > Kasperske Hory
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Kasperske Hory
Price Range: $37 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Family Hotel Rilancio 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family Hotel Rilancio! Come to our pleasant family hotel in the heart of Sumava in Kasperske hory (Kasperk hills). We can offer unique accommodation for family stays. Rilancio Hotel focuses on active stays full of fun, experiences and relaxation. There are animation programs for both children and adults, workshops, theme and relaxation stays. Your body and soul can enjoy the brand new wellness center. Children will have fun in our new playroom „Kouzelny les“ = Magic Forest. Enjoy your Sumava holiday full of fun at our place. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing