We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”
Review of Eurohotel Garni

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Eurohotel Garni
Ranked #67 of 91 Hotels in Karlovy Vary
Reviewed July 23, 2011

Great and friendly staff who allowed us to check in earlier in the day than is the usual. The room we had was spacious, comfortable bed, large bathroom, TV. Safe parking area right in front of the hotel. Easy to get to the city centre by bus or car. The hotel offers great variety of food breakfast. Definitely worth the money.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mortix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 21 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2009

Not the fanciest, but it suited our needs. Room 113 on 1st floor: large and comfortable. Just that the shower drain was slow to drain. Easy internet. Safe parking. It is easy to get around this town with a car. Also Bus 6 stops right at the hotel. We found fabulous food at the Embassy Pub. Great staff and food. Much better than Pupp.
Massages at the Thermal Hotel Bazen were good. the therapists were friendly and qualified.
Breakfast only and it was OK, not fabulous.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BettinaHawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Alberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Zdenko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank david w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jama_Bege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Karlovy Vary hotels
0.8 mi away
Garni Hotel/Pension Fan
Garni Hotel/Pension Fan
#80 of 91 in Karlovy Vary
26 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
#21 of 91 in Karlovy Vary
139 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Marttel
Hotel Marttel
#49 of 91 in Karlovy Vary
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12 mi away
Hotel St. Michael
Hotel St. Michael
#63 of 91 in Karlovy Vary
11 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Petr
Hotel Petr
#69 of 91 in Karlovy Vary
38 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Palacky
Hotel Palacky
#70 of 91 in Karlovy Vary
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurohotel Garni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurohotel Garni

Address: Stara Kysibelska 583, Karlovy Vary 360 01, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Karlovy Vary Region > Karlovy Vary
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 91 Hotels in Karlovy Vary
Price Range: $54 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurohotel Garni 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Eurohotel Garni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing