We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vynikající jídlo a obsluha”

Pulmesic Grill a Pasta
Price range: $1 - $35
Description: Restaurace PŮLMĚSÍC grill a pasta, nabízí svým klientům snídaně, obědové menu i večerní nabídku jídel ze stálého menu. V něm hosté najdou pokrmy z domácích těstovin a gnocchi, masa z grilu (doporučujeme například naše grilovaná hovězí žebra) a výtečné domácí dezerty. K dispozici je také salonek pro oslavy, třídní srazy i firemní akce.
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurace PŮLMĚSÍC grill a pasta, nabízí svým klientům snídaně, obědové menu i večerní nabídku jídel ze stálého menu. V něm hosté najdou pokrmy z domácích těstovin a gnocchi, masa z grilu (doporučujeme například naše grilovaná hovězí žebra) a výtečné domácí dezerty. K dispozici je také salonek pro oslavy, třídní srazy i firemní akce.
Reviewed February 13, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 111 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivo K, Vlastník at Pulmesic Grill a Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pulmesic Grill a Pasta also viewed

Jablonec nad Nisou, Liberec Region
Jablonec nad Nisou, Liberec Region
 
Jablonec nad Nisou, Liberec Region
Jablonec nad Nisou, Liberec Region
 

Been to Pulmesic Grill a Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.