We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Choice”
Review of Pastyrska stena

Pastyrska stena
Ranked #18 of 39 Restaurants in Decin
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Decin, Czech Republic
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Choice”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

I visited this amazing place, I have to say it was really fantastic choice for lunch or dinner time. The food was brilliant and the staff very friendly and helpful. You can eat delicious meal, and "tasting" wonderful view on the city centre. I am guessing it's the best place in this town ever.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lsyrovy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    8
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Plzen
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place, good food, pitty poor service”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

I visited this nice place several times, always good food, nice view. During my last visit with family Monday July 8th I was shocked for poor service. Waitress, young lady, was arrogant, no answer on greeting, when we decided stay out on the terrace, she bang with menu on the table, when we kindly asked for manager, she recommended sent e-mail ... Clear example, how bad employ can destroy good concept. We left without order. There is few other good restaurants in short distance around Decin.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jiri T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Innsbruck, Austria
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“It is a must”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

You should really visit this place. The view is just beautiful. Got coffee there and it was ok. Looking forward to come back maybe even for lunch!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paokaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doubice, Czech Republic
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Just Great”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Great place, wonderful view on the city Decin and Labe canyon, nice outdoor seating in the spring/summer/autumn and the best food in the city.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank molcanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decin, Ustecky Kraj, Czech Republic
1 review
“Fantastic view and food”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Restaurant with the best view on the city Decin and castle area in addition to this one of the best meal in the city.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Honza K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pastyrska stena also viewed

Decin, Usti nad Labem Region
Decin, Usti nad Labem Region
 
Decin, Usti nad Labem Region
Decin, Usti nad Labem Region
 

Been to Pastyrska stena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing