We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$97
Fully refundable before Mon, Apr 22
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
$90
Fully refundable before Tue, Apr 23
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Hueifang S
Comfortable stay in CK
Review of U Maleho Vítka
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 21, 2018via mobile
Near by castle, restaurant and every thing. And you can buy drink in small market in five mins walking . The bed are big and the space is big too. Our four people room even have balcony, table and tv. It’s worthy the price.
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Suite
Booking.com
$71
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $67
  • Expedia.com
    $67
0.1 miles from U Maleho Vítka
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$105
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $89
  • Hotels.com
    $92
0.0 miles from U Maleho Vítka
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Castle View from Castle View Apartments
Booking.com
$99
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $76
  • Hotels.com
    $119
0.1 miles from U Maleho Vítka
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$77
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • MakeMyTrip
    $65
  • Hotels.com
    $68
0.0 miles from U Maleho Vítka
Restaurant
Room service
Exterior
Booking.com
$77
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $66
  • Hotels.com
    $84
0.1 miles from U Maleho Vítka
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$89
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
    $90
0.2 miles from U Maleho Vítka
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$132
  • Tripadvisor
    $131
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $131
0.2 miles from U Maleho Vítka
Free Wifi
Restaurant
castle
Booking.com
$52
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $53
  • Expedia.com
    $53
0.3 miles from U Maleho Vítka
Free Wifi
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
    $98
  • Agoda.com
    $73
  • Expedia.com
    $98
0.2 miles from U Maleho Vítka
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $132
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $138
0.3 miles from U Maleho Vítka
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Cesky Krumlov
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
82
90
23
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
90
23
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location facing the street old town window ck saints
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 200 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018

On the road in front of this hotel was the good view of the castle. Old building and nearly 600 years old. Comfy bed, ordinary breakfast but good food. Small shower room but clean. One thing for me that not nice was room too warm in the summer because there was no air conditioning at all.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank duangmanchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

The hotel is just off the town square. The rooms were large. In fact we booked 3 rooms for 6 people that was not necessary. They have one large room with five beds though only one bathroom. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is no elevator so hauling up any heavy luggage up the narrow and short stairs can be tough. They have a good warm breakfast. A very good place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bcsystems
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

The advantage is, that this place is in the centre of Ceske Krumlow. The breakfast was casual, the room furniture were from the middle age, but was comfortable enouguh. We felt so good in this hotel. I recommend everyone.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Relax678049
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

Nice staff, great location, good breakfast, room size was more than enough for 3, clean, but in the roof, so be prepared for a lot of steps, since there is not elevator.

It's location is perfect!
It worth for the money!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank rgudinov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 15, 2018

Perfect location near the main square and a bridge crossing the river. Kind and friendly staff. Very quiet despite the many people outside. Nice breakfast buffet in the morning. Comfortable beds, everything worked well, including WiFi, television and bathroom fixtures. Room was a little dark and plain. There was a lot of wood and no rug on the floor or soft places to sit other than the bed. Felt a bit like we'd stepped back in time.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cm42lb75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews