We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams$92
Tripadvisor$92
Vio.com
Agoda.com$92
Etrip
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
31
17
6
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31
17
6
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 59 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2015

This was a nice bed and breakfast. Rooms for a quad were big. It's a little tricky checking in if you have a car. Plus the parking lot is far from the B+B. Breakfast was limited with food running out and not being replenished. I asked if they could take some of the apple struddle from the case and they said no. I think the few that were out there were from the day before.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 5, 2015

We stayed here for one night and got a great rate for the one bedroom suite. It was very nicely setup and included breakfast. There is a restaurant and bar with patio, so it was nice to sit outside and enjoy the ambiance. A most enjoyable stay in a beautiful medieval town.

Room tip: There are a couple of rooms upstairs and a separate entrance to get to them if the restaurant is closed.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HadovkaTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

It is situated right in the center of the pedestrian zone . There is possible to book parking well in the near vicinity . Payment is possible the card , the price we had a breakfast and parking . There are several cozy rooms , 100% purity . The staff is very nice , very advise us information about the city. Breakfast was standart ( do not expect luxury ), but tasty, and there you will find everything that belongs to breakfast . I highly recommend .
( Penzión sa nachádza priamo v centre na pešej zóne. K dispozícii je možné rezervovať si parkovanie rovnako v blízkosti penziónu. Platba je možná aj kartou , v cene sme mali aj raňajky a parkovanie. K dispozícii je niekoľko útulných izieb, čistota 100%. Personál je veľmi milý, veľmi nám poradili ohľadom informácii o meste. Raňajky bol štandartné ( nečakajte luxus ), avšak chutné, a nájdete tam všetko, čo k raňajkám patrí. Vrelo odporúčam. )

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lenka N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

The location is better that we expected, in a small square, in the hard of the historical town. We had a large room, with a wonderful view over the street. Charming host, which helped us with everything we needed.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tibi_Ghita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 14, 2015 via mobile

Had a coffee break along with some pancakes. Great taste and a wide selection. The outdoor area was just a little small for our group of 7 people.
The waiter was friendly and fast.
The choice of good coffee is large and the cappuccino has been prepared with hart.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 349pascalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews