We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely cozy stay”
Review of Pension Fialka

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pension Fialka
Ranked #39 of 142 Cesky Krumlov B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I choose the pension fialka because of the placement just next to the tennis club of cesky krumlov. So I could easily play every day without wasting lot of time moving away. The rooms are lovely decorated and clean. The owner Mirka is very friendly and helful. They told me that I am one of their first guests after buing this house just before two months, so I wish them lots of happy guest and I personaly will definitely come again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petr Z, Owner at Pension Fialka, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Dear guest,
we thank you for trust in our services and your stay with us.¨
Hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 16 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Rossi 黃
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Roman K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ckrumlov, Owner at Pension Fialka, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JulioMercier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank _298500218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kifrifard5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cesky Krumlov hotels
0.9 mi away
Hostel Havana
Hostel Havana
#27 of 53 in Cesky Krumlov
36 reviews
0.9 mi away
Pensione Garibaldi
Pensione Garibaldi
#105 of 142 in Cesky Krumlov
18 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue
#1 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Pension Vodotrysk
Pension Vodotrysk
#49 of 142 in Cesky Krumlov
19 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pension U Hada
Pension U Hada
#47 of 142 in Cesky Krumlov
26 reviews
0.9 mi away
Penzion Svet
Penzion Svet
#24 of 142 in Cesky Krumlov
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Fialka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Fialka

Address: Fialkova 240, Cesky Krumlov 381 01, Czech Republic (Formerly Pension U bazenu)
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > South Bohemian Region > Cesky Krumlov
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 142 B&Bs / Inns in Cesky Krumlov
Price Range: $45 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our newly renovated family –run pension is situated in quiet location on the corner of Fialová street and Chvalšinská road, yet close to the border of the historical town center of Český Krumlov. The location is so aside bustling tourist center, but just 5 minutes walk from the castle complex and revolving auditorium. Within range of a few hundred meters there is a vast majority of sports facilities the city offers. For these reasons is the Pension Fialka ideal for families with children or sport-minded guests. All rooms are equipped with private toilet, bathroom with shower, SAT / TV and Wi-Fi.Our guesthouse offers barbecue facility, outdoor children playground, fenced parking, depository for bicycle or boat, drinks mini shop, WI-Fi, shared refrigerator and microwave. The entire interior of the guesthouse is non-smoking, except outdoor areas. Stay of pets is possible only after preliminary agreement. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Pension Fialka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing