We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice with very friendly hosts.”
Review of Penzion Delanta

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Penzion Delanta
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Cesky Krumlov
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 31, 2012 via mobile

This place was great and good value for cesky krumlov. On arrival I was given a choice of three rooms. My room was massive and could easily sleep 4 people at least. The bathroom was nice and spacious.  The tv unfortunately didn't have many English tv channels just CNN and Bloomberg. 

The location is superb just a 10 min walk into old town. Right around the corner there is also a supermarket coop and a bakery. 

Martin even offered to drop me off at the bus station. I would recommend this place

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chloeruby24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (136)
There are newer reviews for Penzion Delanta
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

90 - 96 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank irenako70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank kolmanv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Attila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank pimpin007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Marcebarrera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leu00ay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cesky Krumlov hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue
#1 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
657 reviews
0.6 mi away
U Maleho Vitka
U Maleho Vitka
#2 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
142 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Zlaty Andel
Hotel Zlaty Andel
#5 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ruze
Hotel Ruze
#7 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
639 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Konvice
Hotel Konvice
#8 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
324 reviews
0.2 mi away
Penzion Weber
Penzion Weber
#13 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Penzion Delanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Penzion Delanta

Address: Vencova 393, Cesky Krumlov 38101, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > South Bohemian Region > Cesky Krumlov
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Cesky Krumlov
Price Range: $52 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Penzion Delanta 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new wellness center available (for an extra charge) to the guests equipped by whirlpool, massages, finish sauna, infra sauna, solarium, beauty studio ! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Penzion Delanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing