We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”
Review of Penzion Prelat

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Penzion Prelat
Ranked #49 of 142 Cesky Krumlov B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 2, 2012

We have been here for 2 nights in April and we really enjoyed every day. The property is brand new with outstanding window view to Krumlov Castle. To the city center it is about 10 minutes.
The staff very nice and friendly. Breakfast not the best I ever had but reasonable - buffet style with tea/cofee/juice, variety of cheeses and salami, bread, fresh vegetable and yogurts.
I can recommended to everyone.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karolina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 41 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
71
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chablis63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank troitskiy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Choisissez la vue sur la rivière
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmen Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristýna H, recepční at Penzion Prelat, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Max M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristýna H, recepční at Penzion Prelat, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vue sur la rivière à demander
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mogwai59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristýna H, recepční at Penzion Prelat, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cesky Krumlov hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue
#1 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
690 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pension Jana
Pension Jana
#36 of 142 in Cesky Krumlov
17 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pension Tiffany
Pension Tiffany
#47 of 142 in Cesky Krumlov
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Konvice
Hotel Konvice
#7 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
332 reviews
0.4 mi away
Penzion Weber
Penzion Weber
#13 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
71 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Ruze
Hotel Ruze
#6 of 21 in Cesky Krumlov
670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Penzion Prelat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Penzion Prelat

Address: Objizdkova 555/128, Cesky Krumlov 381 01, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > South Bohemian Region > Cesky Krumlov
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 142 B&Bs / Inns in Cesky Krumlov
Price Range: $85 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Penzion Prelat 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Penzion Prelat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing