We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
30
25
10
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
25
10
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 73 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2017

It’s a beautiful small hotel in the middle of the city. Clean and very nice. Although the reception is very small (with 20 people you will have a problem) the rooms are excellent. Elegant with stylish furniture. Especially the suites in 7th floor are bombastic. They have Jacuzzi and a terrace all around the suite, so you have 360 degrees view of the city.
The service is excellent especially at the front desk. Kind and polite and very helpful.
We just have a breakfast there but it was very tasty with lots of different possibilities to eat. Actually you have everything what you desire. The only minus I would give is for the waiter running around with a trolley collecting the dirty breakfast dishes. It was a kind of historic socialistic failure that doesn’t belong in a hotel of this class.
But all in one I would recommend this hotel to everyone staying in this city. You won’t be disappointed!

Room tip: go for the suites in upper floor - 7th floor is the best
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patricija J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2016

The hotel and the room was very nice, clean and big. The bathroom was big with warm water. The atmosphere was cozy and the bed very comfortable. It had free (and very fast) wifi in the room. The food and the breakfast was very fresh and tasteful. Too bad that we stayed only one night.The stuff was very friendly and helpful and said us where we could drink something in the area with no problem or troubles. The only negative is that there is no sofa or chair on the reception, so you have to stay on foot when you are in a group and you are waiting to check out.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Theodoros N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2016

This hotel is a good choice for business trips. Rooms are big, clean and confortable and breakfast is always good. Something to improve is there possibility to have some drinks or a fridge on the room, that it is not available at this moment. Regarding the bathroom in general is very nice and good but it is not so confortable to have a tub for having a shower. A good point for them is the special reservation of tables in breakfast for occidental people because is used to be full of chinese people. It will be better if there also reserve food

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Vir1676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

We were initially attracted to the Spa Hotel Vita by the secure parking and the good reviews. In neither respect were we disappointed. A simple sounding of the horn gets reception to open the garage doors once you have checked in, giving access to ample parking space in the secure garage.

We arrived quite late after a long drive and received a warm welcome. Our family room was well appointed, with the children's beds slightly separated from our's down a short corridor on the other side of the bathroom. The restaurant had closed slightly early when we arrived at 21.50, however we found our way to Masne Kramy, just a few minutes amble away, who looked after us excellently. On the map it looks as though the hotel may be some distance from the city centre, however it is in fact a very easy and pleasant walk.

The whole hotel was spotlessly clean and we felt completely at home. When we used the restaurant for breakfast the staff were very accommodating and we enjoyed our meals.

The TV had only one English language channel, however the free wi-fi was fast enough to watch internet TV, so that was no problem.

We were not originally planning to use the spa, however three of our party went for the hot stone massage and were really impressed.

Overall we felt very comfortable here and will definitely return as and when we visit CB again.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

We stopped for one day on our way to Prague. The hotel is new and clean. They have a parking garage right behind the reception. The staff was wonderful and continually asked if there was anything we needed. We ate in the restaurant twice and enjoyed both meals. Nothing special, but solid food preparation. The hotel is located right across the street from the Clarion, which has a large conference center. The Clarion also has a night club and several restaurants. This is the place to come for a quieter stay. For the price, I think it would be hard to beat this place.

Room tip: The rooms on the top floor have large balconies.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews