We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,126)
Filter reviews
1,126 results
Traveler rating
410
479
157
60
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
410
479
157
60
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach bungalowgarden chaletpony ridesswimming poolkids clubfamily vacationswim up barnice poolblue bird taxicoconut treesbeach sideocean viewbuffet breakfastgili islandsmangsit beachsenggigi areafast boat
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 1,126 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2016

went there last july for honeymoon. we stayed at beach bungalow room type, facing the beach. room was amazing and clean. thought beach bungalow was actually a bungalow, but just a normal hotel room facing the beach. loving the view so much.

other staffs were very helpful and friendly. but there was one time during breakfast, one of the staff at the cafe kinda smirked at us knowing that we're from malaysia. not sure if intentionally or not but we just ignored him.

food was okay.loved the croissants.

Room Tip: choose the ones that are near to the cafe/restaurant. some of the rooms are across the street so its quite far to get to the restaurant/cafe
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aliahwafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2016

Dear 881aliahw,

Thank you kindly for sharing your great feedback on your recent stay with us. Such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your overall "Absolutely Leisure " experience and we certainly can't wait to have you back with us for many more great moments!


Regards,

Ketut J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

I came for a vacation a few months ago, the hotel is very beautiful with lots of palm trees, located on the edge of the beach. we can enjoy the sunset in the afternoon, do a massage on the beach, Recommended to stay!

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Tata T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2016

Dear Tata T,

We are glad that you had a memorable stay at Holiday Resort Lombok and we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of your stay.
Agreed with you that our resort are the best place to enjoy a sunset completely with beautiful landscape of palm trees. Very look forward to welcoming you again in Holiday Resort Lombok in the near future.

Absolutely Leisure Regards,

Ketut J
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016

We visited 10 years ago for the first time was on our honeymoon trip, earlier last 2014 with the 2 kiddos, and just back today for a 10th anniversary of our wedding. All those stays experienced a quality time for us.

The premises is set in a traditional-modern blended resort full of pleasure facilities such as clean and large swimming pool, coconut green garden, nice resto including a beachfront terrace and the poolside cocktail bar, fitness center for a holiday exercise, and spa.

Overall, rooms is clean and large, food are delicious vary from traditional to modern choices, services is excellent and staff were very friendly and having a good knowledge of the hotel facilities and Lombok areas.

Then you may stay here for every purposes; group meeting and outdoor out-bond, family, and private.

Room Tip: Sea or a garden view is the same, it shows a green-beautiful coconut garden
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank De_Cahya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2016

Dear De_Cahya,

We are glad that you had a memorable stay at Holiday Resort Lombok and we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of your stay. Very look forward to welcoming you again in Holiday Resort Lombok in the near future.

Absolutely Leisure Regards,

Ketut J
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2016 via mobile

Beautiful resort hotel in Lombok. Very love this hotel with the service, especially all the front offices. I really know the one of them is Ur, i really really thanks to her. Hope Holiday Resort will be better than ever.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
Thank Ageng Lolita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2016

Dear Ageng Lolita C,

Many thanks for you kind review. It makes us proud and happy to read your satisfaction.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Resort Lombok.

Absolutely Leisure Regards,

Ketut J
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2016 via mobile

We only stayed one night. The hotel is nice and the personal do their job. But the AC really is poor. After complaining we was offered another room but that room also had a very poor AC. We
Got an upgrade to a more luxury room. The "ocean view" room had a better AC but still to weak. If you think it is important to have around 20 degrees Celsius at night I suggest you choose another hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Martiniulf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut J, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2016

Dear Martiniulf,

Many thanks for your taking the time to share your experience of our product and service. We thank you very much for your suggestions for improvement and please accept our apologies for the inconvenience happened. We directly to follow up your concerned with related department.
We hope you will give us a change to serve you better in the near future.

Absolutely Leisure Regards,

Ketut J
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews