We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Truly is a paradise! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Jeeva Klui Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Jeeva Klui Resort
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Mangsit
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Truly is a paradise! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014 via mobile

Jeeva Klui is well deserving of all their great reviews. We have stayed at 20 or so places around the world however this one was special enough to make me write my first review.

Having stayed for a week in Bali beforehand we were not expecting anything amazing but were blown away from the moment we walked in. For anyone flying to Bali, I recommend this: Don't leave the airport, find a flight to beautiful Lombok instead and stay at Jeeva Klui!

I will start with the best for those not reading on. The customer service here is truly outstanding. Nothing can make you feel more relaxed than having relaxed, friendly and helpful staff. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy and always with a smile on their face. They are genuinely interested in their customers and always have the time for a friendly chat. Thanks Satria and Dini and all the staff at Jeeva!

The layout of the resort is well designed with a feeling of openness throughout. The meals area steps down to the deck and pool area and there is plenty of room between building and rooms. The resort seemed very quiet even though most of the rooms were occupied.

The rooms are fantastic. I would definitely recommend a beachfront room for unencumbered views of the water and stunning sunsets. The bottom floor will have an outdoor shower but the top floor will have higher ceilings and better views in my opinion. The bed was beautiful and extremely comfortable. The bathroom and shower very spacious and luxurious (and obviously very clean). The rooms are made twice daily and they make sure the air conditioning is working, refresh your water bottles etc. Not a single mosquito in the room!

Food and drinks are very reasonably priced for the standard. We stayed for seven nights eating mostly at Jeeva. We ordered something different every meal and everything that came was superb. The head chef came to introduce himself one day and asked if there was anything we would like him to cook for us for dinner that wasn't on the menu, and if he didn't have the ingredients he would get them for the next day! Wednesday night was a banquet which I would definitely recommend. You must also treat yourselves to a romantic dinner in the front huts, it has a special menu which was truly amazing. There is afternoon tea to look forward to everyday at 4pm with free tea, coffee, hot food and fruit. Happy hour is from 5-7 daily all the cocktails and smoothies are made with the freshest fruits.

The island itself has plenty of things to see and do. You can hire a scooter from Burhan out the front of the resort for $6-7aud per 24hrs and cruise into Senggigi for a shop or meal. He can also hook you up with any tours you like. Tours to the Gili's are a must, also taking a drive tour throughout Lombok is worth the time to see the beautiful rainforests, waterfalls and spectacular views the island has to offer.

Truly worth the visit and take the time to stay as long as you can, you won't regret it! Thanks Jeeva :-)

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank ct-rocky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeevaKlui, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank You! How fantastic that you chose to write your first review on Jeeva Klui... and what a great and thorough review it is! We will post your review in the staff area so that everyone can read your many positive remarks and comments. We are also pleased that you mentioned Satria and Dini by name. We will definitely highlight that!

Have a great 2014 and we would be truly pleased to have you asa guest again at Jeeva Klui and in Lombok. Lombok is truly beautiful and well worth the (return) visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    912
    203
    27
    6
    7
See reviews for
248
669
29
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (296)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Penang Island, Malaysia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

We just concluded our vacation at Jeeva Klui, having stayed for a total of 8 nights. There were 4 of us (with 2 kids) so we opted for the Amra Villa instead. Prior to our visit, we had read the many great reviews on Jeeva, hence our expectations of the resort was at its highest. And sure enough, Jeeva didn't let us down.
Our flight was delayed and when we arrived at the hotel it was already late in the evening. The check-in was very efficient. Although we were very tired from the long journey to Lombok, we settled in comfortably. The setup of the Amra Villa suited us very well, especially when we were traveling with 2 kids. It has two floors and comes with a little private pool. The ground floor was converted into a bedroom for the kids and it comes with an outdoor shower and bathtub. The 1st floor has a nice balcony with a huge daybed where you can just lounge in the whole day. The location of the Amra villas are closer to the road so you won't get any sea view. We read some reviews about the noise coming from the main road but it didn't really bother us. We spent a lot of our time lounging and relaxing at the balcony day bed as the sea breeze was just amazing. Overall, the room is spacious and housekeeping does a great job keeping it clean every day. The resort compound was also very well kept and maintained. Every morning, we will see the hotel staff doing their best to maintain the cleanliness of the resort.
Couple of things that surpassed our expectations (after having read so many reviews):
1. The Service. It's very personalized. When we arrived both our kids were down with flu. The reception staff (Dwi) helped arranged for a doctor come to the hotel instead. It was very nice of Dwi to ask how our kids were doing each time we meet. The staff make an effort to know your name, which room you are in. It's always service with a smile and you know when they are trying their best to make your stay comfortable.
2. The food. The breakfast selection was awesome. It has a good mix of both local and western dishes. We loved the Mie Rebus and Telur Dadar Lombok (egg omelette). We was told that the food was prepared to suit the foreign taste buds, personally, we still enjoyed all the dishes we orders. The lunch and dinner menu was equally great. The afternoon complimentary tea and tapas was a nice touch.
3. The rooms. We loved the Amra Villa, although it doesn't have a sea view. It is well furnished, comfortable and has a nice local rustic charm to it. The kids enjoyed the small private pool (it can get very cold). We made full use of the outdoor shower!
4. Overall environment. It's cozy, relaxing and serene.
We didn't find the beach was what we had expected. The first day of our arrival, the beach was covered with rubbish and debris (floated from somewhere). The hotel made a great effort to clean it up over the next couple of days. We tried to snorkel but didn't see much. We went to the Gili islands which was much better but it was still a little disappointment as we have been to some better snorkelling places before. The positive to that was we managed to see a turtle at Gili.
I would like to personally thank Dwi and her staff (at the restaurant) for making our vacation a memorable one. Truly an awesome resort.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alvin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeevaKlui, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Wow! Thank you for your review. It is always good to exceed expectations! We have also passed on your review to Dwi. It is always a positive for us to be able to tell staff that they are doing a good job and we very much appreciate your praise of Dwi.

During the rainy season (December and January) garbage, mostly plastics, can wash up on the beaches over night in this part of Lombok. We are not sure where it comes from. We have full time staff from the village of Klui to cean up the beach in front of Jeeva Klui on a daily basis. We also hire staff to clean up the empty beach next to Jeeva Klui as well as we try to keep the entire stretch of Klui Beach as clean as possible. This year has been particularly bad as the rains and winds have been stronger than usual. We are working actively with the local government on how to resolve this problem. We ourselves try to minimize the use of non-recylable items and provide garbage collection service for Klui. We apologize for this inconvenience and will continue to do our part to keep our beach clean but also to find a long term solution to this problem.

During the rainy season it is best to go out past the reef in front of Klui for better snorkelling. At this time of year the water is not as clear as during the dry season and the currents are rougher so we advice that only strong swimmers should snorkle past the reef. Gili has excellent snorkelling but is it much better in the dty season than now.

Once again, thank you for your great review, We hope to see you again soon at Jeeva Klui.. Have a great 2014!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Jeeva Klui for a total of 8 nights which included the NYE. December and January are within the wet season for this part of Indonesia and we had a mixture of total washout, the occasional rain as well as some days of glorious sunshine!

Despite the mixed weather, we had a great time staying in Jeeva Klui Resort. The reception staff checked us in efficiently, and we felt comfortable in the resort almost immediately. We had the Ananda Segara Sunset View suite, which is on the upper floor of the double storey villas located right on the beach. The architecture reflects the local tradition and gives out a really laid back vibe. The room is tastefully furnished with a large comfy 4 poster bed, and a huge daybed out on the balcony. There are plenty of room for the clothes in the walk-through wardrobe behind the bedroom leading to the bathroom. The room looks out west towards Bali and on a clear day, the view of Mount Agung is just spectacular, especially looking out from our own balcony.

In short, these are the positives:
1. Huge, well maintained garden
2. Private beach
3. Outstanding service overall, especially in the restaurant (Dini seemed to address most of the guests by their name after the first introduction - very impressive!)
4. Spacious, very clean room, great housekeeping service
5. Spa pavilion perched on the hill with open view towards the ocean (albeit not very private)
6. House reef with plenty of fish and recovering corals (you need to be a strong, sensible swimmer though, as the snorkelling spots are beyond the surf and drops down to more than 5 metres, and the current can be strong at times).

Negatives:
1. You can hear the occasional local traffic as the main road is not very far from the resort

Others:
1. Fresh, delicious food in the restaurant but I found the local dishes not spicy enough- just ask them to bring out a small bowl of sambal which they often oblige without fuss
2. On a rainy day, dining space in the Waroeng restaurant can be quite limited

We really enjoyed Lombok, and are planning a return trip already! Thanks to the outstanding management and frontline staff at Jeeva Klui for maintaining such a gem of a resort!




Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank styloqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeevaKlui, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank you for your great review! We very much appreciate your many 'pros'. We also like spicy food.. a lombok is a kind of chili.. and, same as you, ask for extra sambal with our meals. Jayadi would be happy to prepare dishes especially to your taste next time you come to Jeeva Klui. Once again, thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again at Jeeva Klui. Happy New Year 2014!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

We stayed at Jeeva Klui over Christmas. The hotel had been recommended to us by friends who had stayed on several occasions and it did not disappoint. It is not grand but entirely appropriate - beautifully furnished and landscaped. The management and staff are superb - nothing was too much trouble (including mangoes which we saw being picked from the tree and kept for us for juice in the morning) and the level of cleanliness/hygiene was exceptional. The quality of the food was also excellent (international and local) We were advised, having been to Bali a number of times (but 10 years ago) that Lombok would be quieter, less touristy and more authentic - it is but it too is being developed around the Sengiggi area - our advice would be go now! My only (minor) negative comment is that it would be good to have (effective) mosquito nets around all the beds. The upstairs room had a net (but with holes) and the downstairs beds had no nets at all - make sure you take effecive mozzie killers for night time use. A truly memorable and highly recommended holiday.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the restaurant and the road
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PCM309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeevaKlui, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Terima Kasih for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed Lombok.

We are particularly proud of our many mango trees at Jeeva Klui. We designed the resort around the trees and the mango trees have returned the favor! Mango season is a great time to be at Jeeva Klui when you can pick your own mangoes from the trees and fresh mangoes are always on offer.

We have ordered new mosquito nets for the upstairs rooms and are looking at ways to put nets in the downstairs room as well. We apologize about the quality of the net in your room. During the rainy season we cool fog the resort on a daily basis to minimize mosquitoes. We also spray the rooms daily and have anti-insect electronic dispensers in the rooms.

We would be happy to see you again at Jeeva Klui! Happy Travels and Happy New year 2014
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014

We stayed at Jeeva Klui over Christmas and New Years, 9 nights in total. This gave us a pretty good feel for the resort and all it had to offer.
We stayed in 3 different room types during our stay, one night in a pool villa, 6 nights in a garden view room, and 2 nights in a sea view room. All were very nicely decorated and had all the amenities that you could want. The garden view room was actually the best of the three. The pool villa was nice, but was at the back of the resort, somewhat in the shade and closed off. This actually was a drawback because the resort grounds are so well maintained and the views from almost all places in the resort are great. In the pool villa you don't have the views, and basically you could be anywhere. The garden view room was the best, it is on the ground floor, and as we were with two kids (3 and 5) it meant that they could just enter the veranda without having to walk up stairs. The sea view room was right above the garden view room, the view was marginally better, but not much better.

Pros:
- beautiful grounds, with nice open spaces between the rooms and the beach
- great staff, this really made the whole vacation a great experience. They were very engaged, knew the guests by name, as well as their preferences
- Waroeng restaurant. In one word: excellent. The breakfast is a la carte style (in contrast to the buffet style you normally have). The quality was really good. The lunch and diner menus were also very good, all dishes both Asian/Indonesian as well as Western were of high quality and tasted good.
- All rooms have a veranda with a (large) daybed; excellent for lounging. Some reviewers mentioned the lack of privacy as other guests would pass by quite closely when walking to/from their rooms. We did not think this was a problem, the resort is quite small so it is nice to have some interaction with the other guests.

Areas for improvement
- although the pool was beautiful (infinity), there was moss growing on the inside just above the water line. Some of the decking around the pool was also starting to come loose.
- there were some strange smells in two of the three rooms we stayed in, in the bathroom in the garden view room, and in the bedroom for the sea view room. It was not a huge problem, but at these prices you would not expect this.
- some of the rooms backing onto the road did have some road noise...not sure what they can do about that, it was not a real disturbance for us. Not sure what they can do about it though...

In short, even though the resort is not without its (small) problems, the benefits far outweigh them, hence I gave it a 5 star rating as a 4 star rating would not do it justice.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrVan2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeevaKlui, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for your great review and your detailed breakdown of pros and cons. We have addressed the issues you raised on your cons list.... some things we can't change unfortunately!.. and have taken corrective measures.

Jeeva Klui uses an ecological sound treatment system for grey water and waste. The system uses a mixture of small 'bell' tanks and larger holding tanks for treatment. The cleaned water is then reused for watering the grounds. Most resorts in Lombok simply pump waste to tanker trucks for disposal.

Although the system is eco friendly, there are times when the tanks can become unbalanced either because of too much or too little rainfall, enzymes, etc. We have checked the system and it is operating correctly. We apologize for any inconvenience or discomfort caused during your stay at Jeeva Klui and have asked the engineering department to more closely monotor the system.

Please keep us in kind if you find yourself in Lombok again. Happy New Year 2014!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
66 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2014

We stayed at Jeeva Klui in October 2013. We took the Jeeva Klui and Beloam 5 night package. The Jeeva Klui resort is beautiful, with manicured gardens, large rooms and a lovely swimming pool. The restaurant menu was quite good and included a few veggie options as well. The resort is also quite close to the Sengiggi beach where all the restaurants and the art market are situated.

The staff was excellent, taking time to help us decide the itinerary of the trips & nearby attractions. The Gili islands tour they organized was quite good, but the price was a little on the higher side (as expected).

Only issue we had was that they couldn't accommodate the massage that was a part of our package.

Room Tip: The garden view rooms have a partial view of the beach and are situated pretty close the beach itsel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank supsleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeevaKlui, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for your great review. We can only apologize on the mix up with your massage and that we could not accomodate your massage at Jeeva Klui. We will take immediate steps to convert the open air pavilion near the spa into an air conditioned massage facility so that we can increase massage rooms. We are also planning to build a new 6 room spa (4 double and 2 single rooms) in the open area in front of the pura. The new spa should be completed in the scond half of this year.

Once again, thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you enjoyed the massage at Beloam (the new two room spa at Beloam is now open and we have added an additional therapist at Beloam). Happy Travels and Happy New Year 2014.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
64 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2014

We had mixed views about this resort and in fact Lombok - having visited Bali 3 times and fallen in love with it I was very much looking forward to visiting Lombok, but I think my overall impression of the island and to some degree the resort was it was trying too hard to be the next Bali rather than try to create its own personality. It's quite hard to explain and the resort did grow on us (we were there for a week in October) and I would still recommend the resort as a good place to stay.

We stayed in a Pool Villa which I have to stay was stunning, it was a huge space with gorgeous outdoor bath & separate shower, the biggest day bed I have ever seem and a fabulous pool that was cleaned daily. The only draw back was that pool villas were at the back of the resort and therefore next to the road, which spoilt the ambience a bit.

When we booked we had a package that included airport transfer and daily dinner, the transfer was smooth but we felt the check in could have been a bit more attentive and personal and no one really explained the dinner package to us which consequently meant for the next 3 nights we were offered a variety of different menus and no one really seemed to understand what was or wasn't included. To be honest I am still not sure how the package worked - there was a small set menu which didn't appear to change and had a very limited choice, but we were also offered another menu which had a much better choice (although not the full menu) which we picked from most nights (I would have struggled to eat from the 1st menu for a week as it was very limited & also had quite a few western dishes), we also had the Indonesian buffet night included in our package - and the food for this was fabulous. My advice would be to try an clarify what menu choice you will have if booking the package, as I would recommend it if it is not the limited menu.

We do normally like to go out to eat but there is nothing really within walking distance hence why the package is worth considering. We also found it a little strange that there was no actual bar (we knew this before we went) and the service was always attentive and the drinks good, but it meant the resort was very quiet with most people eating and going straight to bed, a nice bar would have added to the ambience and been great for a night cap.

We did also book a trip to the Gili Islands through the hotel, which was very reasonable and personal, it did involve a good hour in a local fishing boat and you will get very wet on the way back, but we loved the islands which had a great personality & atmosphere, although each was slightly different and we would definitely consider staying here rather than on the mainland on another visit.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dentonsdestinations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeevaKlui, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thank you for your review of Jeeva Klui and your many kind words on the resort. Many people say that Lombok is the next Bali.. we agree with you.. Lombok is Lombok, not Bali. Lombok has a diverse culture that is all its own.

Many, if not most, of the resorts in Lombok and Sengiggi are 'minimalist' and inspired by modern Balinese design. Jeeva Klui is unique in that we have modelled the resort on a traditional Sasak village with open areas for gathering and a long house style restaurant. Jeeva Klui is designed to reflect Lombok culture and represents a style that can only be found in Lombok. The stone walls are from the mountain behind Jeeva Klui. The Floors are hand made terra cota from south Lombok. The ikats on the beds are made locally with some coming from Klui village itself. We are proud that there is very little in the design and architecture of Jeeva Klui that is not local Lombok.

We agree that the package menu you referred to was confusing for all involved. We have discontinued those packages and are happy to hear from your review that it was the right decision. We do apologize for any shortcomings in our Front Office staff and will begin refresher training for all staff in February.

Once again, thank you for your review. We would be happy to see you again at Jeeva Klui and in Lombok. Happy New Year 2014!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mangsit
0.7 mi away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#1 of 7 in Mangsit
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,406 reviews
0.9 mi away
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
0.8 mi away
Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
The Lombok Lodge
The Lombok Lodge
#1 of 3 in Tanjung
5.0 of 5 bubbles 785 reviews
9.3 mi away
The Oberoi, Lombok
The Oberoi, Lombok
#2 of 3 in Tanjung
5.0 of 5 bubbles 708 reviews
3.7 mi away
The Chandi Boutique Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jeeva Klui Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jeeva Klui Resort

Property: Jeeva Klui Resort
Address: Jl. Klui Raya no. 1, Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok 83350, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Senggigi > Mangsit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mangsit
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Mangsit
#3 Luxury Hotel in Mangsit
#3 Spa Hotel in Mangsit
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jeeva Klui Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located near Sengigi on a private sandy beach, Jeeva Klui is a 35 suite and villa resort. All suites face westward and have ocean views with 18 absolute beach front suites. Jeeva Klui combines traditional Lombok design with modern comfort to create a unique tropical Indonesian experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jeeva Klui Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jeeva Klui Hotel Mangsit
Jeeva Klui Resort Lombok/Mangsit

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing