We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$146
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Qunci Villas Hotel(Mangsit)
$180
$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katamaran Hotel & Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
$308
$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of $176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Resort Lombok(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
$131
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
$85
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,400)
Filter reviews
1,400 results
Traveler rating
1,119
231
30
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,119
231
30
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamra villaakasha poolbeach frontfree afternoon teaday bedprivate beachbeachfront suiteour honeymoonoutdoor showergili islandsrestaurant staffsound of the waveshappy hourremembered our namespeace and quietrelaxing stayspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
723 - 728 of 1,400 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed at Jeeva Klui for a week and absolutely loved it!

This was a special holiday for us as a couple and we are glad to say the hotel exceeded our expectations.

The site itself is beautiful, well kept and in keeping with the surrounding area. The pictures we'd seen before arriving do not to justice to its beauty, you have to experience it for yourself!

Service was polite (though at times confusion occurred due to language) and fast. The restaurant (Warong) was a particular highlight with the chef cooking very good Indonesian cuisine (western food was available) for a reasonable price, he even offered to send us a recipe for a dish we liked.

We slept very well in our Ocean view room with only the sound of the sea in the background, never hearing other guests. The veranda was a great place to sit and enjoy the sunset over the sea.

We definitely hope to return again!

Room Tip: We stayed in an Ocean View room and it had a stunning clear view of the sea and sunsets.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeevaKlui, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Wow! What a nice review. We are glad that you appreciated Jeeva Klui. We agree that the photos dont do justice to the resort. The Indonesian architect captured the atmosphere of a traditional sasak village while also assuring privacy and views. Jayadi also says thanks and he is glad you enjoyed the food!

We hope to see you again in Lombok!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

This was our first trip to Lombok, so we were not sure what to expect. We were greeted at the boat ramp by a driver from the Hotel. The car was very comfortable and spacious. The hotel was beautiful and the staff amazing. We stayed in the two storey bungalow with private pool. The pool was lovely but a bit too cold! We ate most meals at the hotel and the food was reasonably priced and very good. The staff remembered our names and were excellent with their service and hospitality. We hope to return one day soon.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisafromwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Beautiful and big room, nice gardens, smiling and helpful staff, amazing food (breakfast is a la carte, and we had dinner twice and lunch also twice), what else could you expect? And what about the sunset? Just great!!
I totally recommend this hotel for couples and families, if you want to enjoy a marvellous stay in Lombok!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidbc70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Stayed for 3 days at this very beautiful resort, amazing natural decor and design - very discreet and spacious. Probably a touch too quiet for our kids (4 and 5) as there were no other children of their age, but tons of space for running around and no-one minded. Exclusive feel and amazing location on the beach - kind and helpful staff also. Restaurant food was fine, however they could definitely improve on this (given the high standards in Bali and at other resorts in Senggigi). If you want rest and relaxation, I'd highly recommend! We had a garden suite (with actually had a partial sea view). Beautifully appointed, very big and with a lovely outdoor shower. Loved the balcony with a huge day bed. both kids fit easily into an extra roll in bed. Great value for money also!

Room Tip: Garden suites great (ours had a partial sea view). Beautifully appointed, very big and with a lovely outdoor shower. Loved the balcony with a huge day bed. both kids fit easily into an extra roll in bed. Great value for money also!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rubyej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We stayed in Jeeva Klui for 5 days in july of this year and it was a superb experience. The setting of the resort is perfect with its own (very clean) beach. The units are beautifully designed and are oozing local character. Use is made of natural materials such as bamboo, timber and alang alang grass. Our villa was extremely comfortable and roomy, with a super king size bed, a day bed on the large dek, airconditioning and everything else we wished for. The food was also excellent value. Our greatest praise goes to the staff however, we never felt as pampered as during our stay at Jeeva Klui. You are doing a great job Ria, Dinni and all the other staff we met, tiremah kasi. Arohanui from New Zealand Hauke and Liese

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hauke G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews