We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Villa in Natyre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
13 Bedrooms, 14 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Theth, Shkoder County

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sidorela...
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice experience”
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

I’ve been there the last summer and I am planning to come again this summer. I really liked the view and the rooms. I would reccomend you guys to change a lil bit the menu because the food isn’t as qualitative as we expected. More traditional dishes and more organic food please.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murat S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Expensive , bad experience,no recommended”
Reviewed January 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Reservation not considered by owner,first night slept to a neighbor suggested by him who charged more without any convenience and offerings. Just a bed . Very ugly and poor “included breakfast “ very high charges . there was no Organisation,no guide ,nothing . Bad experience . Not recommend .you better go to the “bujtina harusha “down there you’ll find good people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2018
Dear Murat
Thank you for your comment even though it seams not fare for us.
I am not able to find a reservation under your name on booking.com, tripadvisor or website. The description you give is not about our guesthouse and in case it happen to experience an overbooking we provide them a similar or better accommodation in Thethi center.
In other cases we just suggest to people the next guesthouses in the area but they are free to choose on their choice.
Thank you and we would be glad to host you in another moment so you can experience our hospitality.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandra...
1 review
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Best place and amazing nature for family time. There we tasted nice traditional food and good room condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WalterUcc...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hospitality at its best”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From arranging for transportation to traditional meals and getting advise about what to do in Theth, this is the place where you find all. Rooms combine traditional style and materials with modern comfort travelers appreciate.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azur0651
gattieres
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ruthp54
Calafell, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing