We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveler rating
118
59
29
11
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
118
59
29
11
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews its charm comfortable rooms bowling massage club hammocks garden weekend chef decoration warsaw receptionist building
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 218 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2018

We have spent a weekend with a big group of Spanish people, we were treated in a wonderful way by all the staff of the hotel, both waiters and receptionists had a lot of patience with us when it came to communicate ( some of us, mostly old people didn´t speak English), the spa and rooms were totally clean, comfortable and very good decoration, the spa area,pool and saunas are excellent, the food very tasty and we loved the hammocks and relaxation area outside the building. Our stay was due to the realization of a wedding at Dwór Afrodyta, incredibly decorated, totally new and with all the details for a fantastic wedding. Also waiters and the wedding planner were very attentive all the time. 100% recommendable!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank juanmimauro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KierownikAfrodyta, Kierownik ds. gości at Hotel Afrodyta Business & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Thank you very much for your great feedback about Hotel Afrodyta.
We are very happy to read so nice review. Your positive comments, especially about our buiding with its architecture, food and staff we take as a motivation to continue our commitment in order to providing only the best service for our Guests.

We would be glad to welcome you again for another stay at our hotel in the nearest future.

With best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

My second stay, the place is near enough/ and far enough from Warsaw (1 hour away), very pretty grounds, hammocks, garden, old timer cars. The rooms are clean and spacious, the whole hotel has its charm. The service staff as well is great, smiley, professional, courteous, fulfil almost all your desires. Anna S, masseuse at the spa is amazing. The pool, spa, outdoor and indoor jacuzzi, the saunas all great!!! The food is awesome, great variety for breakfast, great a la carte items, nut much but enough and very tasty. I came with a vegan friend and they were able to accommodate her needs. I will definitely recommend this place. They as well make great special packages for spa and hotel weekend getaways.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Y4457EMannap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KierownikAfrodyta, Kierownik ds. gości at Hotel Afrodyta Business & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018

We decided to have some sister's time in this hotel while we were both doing very strict vegetable fast, so we were concerned about the food offer. Needlessly, because the chef was extremely flexible and attentive to our specific needs, so we were safe and sound on our vegetables fast. The whole facility is very nice with quite a big pool, inside and outside jacuzzis and saunas, the garden is quite big with a lot of sunbeds and hammocks. Great place for a weekend getaway!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AveIvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KierownikAfrodyta, Kierownik ds. gości at Hotel Afrodyta Business & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

We like such opinions, thank you and invite you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic place for weekend out of the city.quiet and relaxing.huge rooms very well look after.good food and spa.everything so nice to let you have a break and recharge yourself.pool and saunas nice and clean.outside jaccuzzi just brilliant.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank pawellewap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

We have just spent an excellent weekend at this hotel and we're treated very well! The staff and the reception was really polite and were willing to provide us with any services requested!

We would like to send a special thanks to the owners of the hotel for offering us a ride home to Warszawa although we had already booked a taxi from the hotel to the train station. We are really thankful and wish you all the best! :)

Best regards.
Allan & Rezarta

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Allan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews