We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Certificate of Excellence
London, England
Level 6 Contributor
211 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Quiet and Friendly”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We used this as a base to visit friends and family in the area. Hotel is located in a nice part of the countryside and has plenty of parking space. Staff were very friendly and the room was the usual Premier standard. Quite large and with all the normal facilities. Bed was very comfortable and side lighting was good enough to allow reading in bed. Air conditioning was a bit noisy so we turned it off but on a hot night it could be a problem. Hotel lays back from the road and you are practically past it before you see it. There are no signs on the roadside. Meals are obtained in the Table Table restaurant adjoining called Hobbs Boat Inn (see seperate review). As an alternative for breakfast try Ollies Cafe which is about 5 miles along the road towards Highbridge.(See seperate review). For dinner try the carvery at Brent House restaurant which is near Ollies. I thought at just over £70 per night this hotel was slightly on the expensive side but again the room was fine and everything worked so can`t complain.We would use it again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room upstairs facing the front for good view of the countryside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gallavanting Guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

446 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    285
    114
    32
    7
    8
See reviews for
195
170
14
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Set in the most delightful area - very quiet and peaceful.
Room spotlessly clean
Staff accommodating and pleasant
Dinner next door in Hobbs Boat is provided by Table Table and has a basic menu but adequate and tasty. Breakfast was delicious and enough to set anyone up for the day Overall a very pleasing stay - Bonus - Plenty of parking space available

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tony E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2013

I used this premier inn as a stopover hotel on the way back from a holiday in Cornwall to break up the journey. Overall, the hotel was good and had everything we needed for a over night stay.
The rooms were a good size, clean and staff were friendly. The premier inn was a 10 minute drive away from Weston Super Mare.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 23, 2013

All went smoothly, room was tidy, comfortable and a good temperature.
Water was hot and working - shower was fine - very important.

Food was ok, dinner had a reasonable selection.
Breakfast was great - I could of done with more time to make full use of it.

Staff were friendly and helpful

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weymouth
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Stayed here for the Weekend with my family and upon arrival all the staff had smiles on their faces and were really friendly and helpful.
We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food was excellent and once again all the staff were smiling and very friendly.
Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank seasprayWeymouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Was given a room where the heating wasn't working, had to wait 2 hours before it worked. The bed was hard and lumpy and bumpy, and no refund. The bathroom door had to be closed all night as it stunk, the smell was coming up from the shower drain. The food from the restaurant was lovely.

Room Tip: Don't choose the disabled room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Thank you for your review. It really matters to us that our guests have a comfortable stay, and I am sorry that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please be assured that all feedback is very important to us and we would like the opportunity to investigate further. Please email your booking details including your reservation number to talktous@premierinn.com and we will follow this up with the Management Team. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Stayed here with my wife as we were attending a friends wedding up the road from here, For £29 a night I wasn't expecting much but boy I was blown away, The quality of the room was brilliant, lovely comfortable bed, nice bathroom and generally a spacious quiet room. The breakfast was brilliant aswell and the staff were really nice and helpful! Will stay here again and other Premiers,

Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank statman86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lympsham
3.1 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#3 of 28 in Weston super Mare
361 reviews
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
#1 of 1 in Cheddar
641 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western The Webbington Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#4 of 28 in Weston super Mare
432 reviews
2.0 mi away
Rookery Manor
Rookery Manor
#1 of 1 in Edingworth
870 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston super Mare
611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
Address: Bridgwater Road | Weston-Super-Mare, Lympsham, Weston super Mare BS24 0BP, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston super Mare > Lympsham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the sublime Somerset countryside, just a hop and a skip from the seafront and Cheddar Gorge ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing