We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful vacations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Anna Maria - Vanessa Seafront Apartments and Suites
Ranked #1 of 4 Neo Klima B&B and Inns
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful vacations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014

We stayed at the Anna Maria Vanessa apartment in June 2013. Excellent, very comfortable room with a balcony and sea view. Very quiet though conveniently located at the center of Neo Klima.
Dimitris is an exellent host and he made our stay just wonderful.
We enjoyed great food, fresh fish and exceptional family atmosphere in Fish Tavern of Capitan Spiros. We went there almost every evening and became friends with Capitan Spiros and his lovely family.
We will definitely return there.
Elena & Igor K. Philadelphia, USA

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Igor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    4
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
19
50
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

A great time at one of the most beautiful places in Greece. This combination of green and sea is something that you could rarely find. We stayed for a week during the second half of August. The view from our balcony at the top floor was magnificent while the worm and friendly hospitality of Dimitris and Katerina made us feel like home.

You should definitely visit the traditional fish tavern of kapetan-Spyros if you want to taste fresh fish at very good prices. In addition, Perivoli restaurant at Skopelos is also a great place with unique tastes and nice atmosphere

The small village of Neo Klima is really nice. In addition, its location is very convenient, close to the best beaches.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Pavlos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

Excellent holiday Anna Maria Vanessa apartments. Fantastic hotel next to the sea, spotlessly clean, exceptional sea views and sunset,exceptional hospitality by Dimitri and Katerina.
O Dimitri our went free with his boat in beautiful beaches for swimming in clear blue waters of the Aegean. We spent unique holiday

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank georg m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

What a great experience!! Everything was unexpectedly amazing!! My experience from Greek islands during high season was very bad ( too expensive, bad services) until now! This hotel is really amazing!! Great rooms, very well decorated, great view, great amenities, great hospitality!! Our hosts, Dimitris and his lovely wife Katerina were... two of a kind!!! What an amazing couple indeed! They were very polite, discreet, helpful and very pleasant! They were there to solve any small or big problem, they were there to satisfy all our needs!! The highlight of our holidays: Dimitris' tour with his boat to the secret paradise beaches of Skopelos!!
Highly recommended to all!!
Dimitris keep up the excellent work!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank panepistimio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OLOT, Catalonia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Talking about Anna Maria Vanessa Apartments means talking about Dimitris. The appartments are good, the location is excellent, with nice views over the Port and walking distance to the beach, the bakery and several good tavernas ( Captain Spiros one is a wonderful experience) . But what makes the difference is Dimitris kindness and availability to help the guests and to offer something more than just an appartment. He took us from and back to Glossa port, and he also offered to us a boat ride to a wonderful "unreachable" beach. When visiting Skopelos, Neo Klima is a very good place to stay. Most of the best beaches are from 5 to 15 min drive, it is a very pleasant quiet village with all the services you may need, and as the Island is not so big, it only takes a 20 min drive to Skopelos town and 10 min to Glossa.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Catvics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

We traveled from Belgium to visit Skopelos and had a wonderful time at the apartments of Katerina and Dimitri. We enjoyed the sea and the nature with pine trees close-by. Our room had view to the marine just in front of our balcony and we enjoyed many sunsets with excellent views. Excellent location, hospitality, beach with crystal blue waters at a walking distance. Dimitri took us for a boat trip to an excellent beach. Price-quality and magnificent nature at your feet.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

My family with 3 children booked an apartment at this hotel for 10 days and it turned out to be a complete success. We have never before visited Skopelos and searching for best location with a good hotel was hard since we had no experience on this island. With a few words I want to describe this Hotel and the owners as the optimized way to make a great vacation with focus on your own interests. It was extremely cost effective stay and we got a very clean and great standard apartment. The owners "killed" themselves looking after us, they offered us everything and was very keen on our pleasant stay. We felt that we had a vacation well worth and how it is expected when going away. We have experience in Greece and how things can turn complicated and bureaucratic since we traveled maybe over 10 times to different destinations but never we have been offered full arrangements by the Hotel like at Anna Maria Vanessa Apartments who took care of boat tickets or rental cars and taxi and making sure that all was planned so that rental cars was waiting exactly to be picked up after boat trip and arrangements of return giving a report by mail of the planned bookings and checking up all the way that everything worked. The owner even helped us all the way to the ferry when leaving and he helped us carrying our bags into the ferry. Like this was not enough, the owner offered us a trip with his boat during our stay and took us out to unreachable beaches that was possible to reach only by boat, we could even choose from what beaches we wanted to stay on and then he dropped us and planned a time of when to pick us up again. On the very lonely beach with crystal clear sea we felt like in paradise and did not want to leave. The Hotel is located on the best place at Neo Klima in front of the newly made marina with the best 3 beaches on Skopelos right and left side of the marina and all beaches within walking distance. Restaurants are outside the hotel. Laundry service was also done by the owners of the hotel, Internet is free and to my surprise of very good speed and quality. I say this again, first time experience with such engagement of your convenience by the owners.

Room Tip: Look for room with view to the marina side
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Vainalis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neo Klima
2.1 mi away
Hotel Panormos Beach Skopelos
1.9 mi away
Adrina Beach
Adrina Beach
#2 of 3 in Panormos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
1.8 mi away
Adrina Resort & Spa
Adrina Resort & Spa
#1 of 3 in Panormos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Alkistis Hotel
Alkistis Hotel
#8 of 25 in Skopelos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hovolo Apartments
Hovolo Apartments
#13 of 25 in Skopelos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
5.1 mi away
Aeolos Hotel
Aeolos Hotel
#1 of 6 in Skopelos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anna Maria - Vanessa Seafront Apartments and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anna Maria - Vanessa Seafront Apartments and Suites

Property: Anna Maria - Vanessa Seafront Apartments and Suites
Address: | New Klima Skopelos, Neo Klima 37004, Greece
Location: Greece > Sporades > Skopelos > Neo Klima
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Neo Klima
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Anna Maria - Vanessa Seafront Apartments and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The family-run, seafront Anna Maria - Vanessa Luxury Apartments and Suites is just 30 metres from Neo Klima Beach, near the marina and offers accommodation boasting views of the Aegean Sea. It provides free WiFi throughout the hotel and free private parking. Anna Maria-Vanessa feature spacious air-conditioned units with furnished balconies. They offer bedding with orthopedic mattresses and they all have a dining area. TV, iron and hairdryer are standard. Free 2-way car transfer to the port of Skopelos and Glossa or 2-way boat transfer to various beaches, such as Kastani (famous from the Mama Mia movie), are offered upon prior arrangement. The beaches of Milia, Adrines and Panormos are approximately 1.5 km away. The town of Skopelos is a 30-minute drive away and the port of Glossa is within a 15-minute drive. Shops and taverns are within a 5-minute walk from the Anna Maria -Vanessa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Anna Maria - Vanessa Seafront Apartments and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing