We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter
Save
  
Ways to Experience Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter
from $107.59
More Info
from $106.26
More Info
from $177.99
More Info
from $131.50
More Info
Reviews (38,065)
Filter reviews
38,065 results
Traveler rating
31,248
5,245
1,085
285
202
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31,248
5,245
1,085
285
202
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gift shop behind the scenes watford junction special effects studio tour own pace warner bros magical experience hogwarts express attention to detail time slot worth every penny take your time audio guide short film three hours we spent hours
Filter
Updating list...
3,495 - 3,500 of 38,065 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

Great place to visit, we all had a fantastic time. Could only book the 4 o’clock slot as other times already gone months ago but I’m glad we did. At that time of day the bus trips are leaving so it’s not to busy. We could easily take pics and didn’t wait long at all for green screen activities. Well organised and run.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank Ajosjoejomjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

We spent 5 hours in this studio, full of magic and fun! Recommend to You, take pass of Harry Potter world and start searching 13 snichs near different locations, it isn`t just for children - adults will have such funny experience.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank deniza_shakirzjanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Place allows you to experience the life in the Harry Porter's Wizarding World!!
The Dark Forest, Hogwarts...All you have seen in the movies can be found at here.
Don't forget the butter beer when you visit it :)

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Chesterwnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

Well managed tour, great WB Harry Potter branded double decker bus, Harry Potter movie on board... and awesome tour for all Harry Potter fans, tell you all about how the movies are made, some of the sets, costumes, creatures and science of creating them, props, all kept there, kid had real fun... one issue was that the bus was too hot during the onward journey in the afternoon and was not managed well... rest all superb, a must visit in London.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank amitoshp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

After visiting Harry Potter at Universal Studios last year we weren’t sure how this would fare and weren’t disappointed.

It’s obviously a tour not a theme park but what a great tour it is, we were in awe of the detail that went into each film, something we’d not considered before.

I was slightly worried it would be too busy and we’d have to queue for ages for photo opportunities but not at all. You can take as long as you like to go round so no pressure to feel rushed.

Car parking was a breeze and having a later admission time (3pm) meant we parked near the entrance.

Only negative comments prices aren’t easily on show before you have photos taken and the price of food and drink is extortionate!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank LouiseB225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews