We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay at Natures Bliss Holidays”
other travelers have booked this property
Front View Of The Bungalow
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View Of The Bungalow
Lobby sitting area Lobby
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Front View Of The Bungalow
Lobby sitting area
Lobby
Green touch at the bungalow
Place to be when the sun sets
Roof Garden
Family Suite
Family Suite
Family Suite
Living area of the Family Suite
Family Suite living area
Family Suite
Wash Room
Deluxe Double Room
Deluxe double room
Delue double room
Garden View Deluxe Room
Garden View Deluxe Room
Deluxe double room garden view
Terrace view Deluxe Room
Wash room deluxe double room
Pool
Pool side restaurant
Tv Lounge
Tv Lounge
Living Area Ground flor
Seats overlooking the Garden
Dining Room overlooking the pool
Side View of the garden
Spacious top floor
Way to the Pool
View From the lobby
Dinning Room
Pantry
Pantry
Certifications
Guests comments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ragama, Western Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
King20202...
Surat, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay at Natures Bliss Holidays”
Reviewed April 30, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at Natures Bliss Holidays with my friends for one night and it was very good. This location is near by Colombo Airport just 15mints and Colombo around 30mints. breakfast need to improve more, dinner was good. Mr. Nishan arrange our Sri Lanka tour very nicely in short of time and we enjoyed lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2015
It was lovely to have silesh and his friends and the tour arranged was full of fun. i thought the decision made by me to give them company was the right one. the team was very cooperative and fun loving and wish to thank you for selecting natures bliss holidays for the stay at our bungalow and getting the tour arranged.
I wish you all the best and hoping to see you again soon.

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jorief16
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed January 20, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Really great stay with pretty nice and lovely people! Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner every Day different and so tasty. Nice Pool close the House with a sundeck on the top. We had a beautiful time in the nature bliss Hotel near Colombo. Nishan planed the best trip we've ever seen. Good Job!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2015
Roman and jo arrived at the bungalow to just stay for one night but ended up staying with us for nearly a week.we developed a great friendship too.the tour i arranged was full of joy and excitement. we are thankful to both of you for selecting natures bliss holidays and great to have such an understanding,kindhearted young sportsman with us.
Wish you all the best
see you soon
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen W
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise in the City”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Hello Everyone
Our trip to Sri Lanka was most wonderful, as Natures Bliss Holidays, the place where we stayed made all that difference.

We felt home really - This is one place I would like to recommend. Just experience and feel it !!

Personalized service, family environment, green garden, spacious rooms It was just awesome !!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2015
It was Great having you and to host you at Natures Bliss Holidays. Looking forward to see you all soon!"we enjoyed your company and wish you all the best.

Best Wishes
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2014
It was Our Pleasure to have you.Hope you will visit again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
priyangan...
Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Stay !!!”
Reviewed September 25, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our family had a stay at this wonderful location and we had a very relaxed and stay beyond words. The bungalow is close to all leading tourist destinations and had exclusive sri lankan food...They offered Safari tourist package which was most economical. Will upload photos later ...

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2014
It was Great having you and to host you at Natures Bliss Holidays.
Looking forward to see you all soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dam B
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2017
Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Original en anglais Language Weaver Notez cette traduction: Merci pour votre évaluation Mauvaise Bonne C'était un peu décevant de noter que le linge fourni n'était pas suffisant. Dans certains cas particuliers, nous fournissons même des draps supplémentaires sans frais. Nous avons 2 membres du personnel résidents pour chercher tous les besoins de nos clients et si cela a été demandé, nous aurions été heureux de vous offrir.
Malheureusement, je ne pouvais pas vous rencontrer car j'étais loin de Colombo pendant la journée où vous êtes restés avec nous. Au nom de l'équipe, je voudrais m'excuser s'il y avait une présence supplémentaire et des expressions de mots qui sont inconfortables pour vous.
Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Original en anglais Language Weaver Notez cette traduction: Merci pour votre évaluation Mauvaise Bonne
Propriétaire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing