We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant arrount”

Arhontiko Aristis Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 7 Restaurants in Aristi
Price range: $11 - $28
Description: Our restaurant is located in one of the greatest spots around the area with a very nice mountain view. Apart from its very exquisite decoration we offer a great quality Mediterranean and mostly Greek cuisine with the best quality local products. All the recipes are based in tradition, prepared and cooked with patience and love but you will find a slight gourmet twist in almost every one of them.
Restaurant details
Description: Our restaurant is located in one of the greatest spots around the area with a very nice mountain view. Apart from its very exquisite decoration we offer a great quality Mediterranean and mostly Greek cuisine with the best quality local products. All the recipes are based in tradition, prepared and cooked with patience and love but you will find a slight gourmet twist in almost every one of them.
Reviewed June 10, 2018

Best foods we have eaten in the area!!!!!!!! You must visit this perfect place and taste rissoto and mousaka!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pappaspyridoula1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArhontikoAristis, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Arhontiko Aristis Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Dear Papaspyridoula,

Thank you for everything.We will be glad to see you again .


Best Regards


Marios Giontis
Arhontiko Aristis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2018

We like to try different places since we are quite the food lovers type. This restaurant was by far the best we tried with traditional food and excellent taste. The staff was helpful and friendly, I highly recommend it!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vasiliki_2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArhontikoAristis, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Arhontiko Aristis Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, and we will be happy to see you again!

Arhontiko Aristis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018

Everything tasted delicious. Simple traditional dishes but you can feel the elegance of them. Do not miss the salad with pear.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mairil610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArhontikoAristis, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Arhontiko Aristis Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018
Google Translation

Χαρήκαμε πολύ που μείνατε ευχαριστημένοι από την επίσκεψή σας στο εστιατόριο του Αρχοντικού της Αρίστης. Θα χαρούμε πολύ να σας δούμε ξανά.

Αρχοντικό Αρίστης

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel for three nights but had dinner there only once.
The ambience is very pleasant and the staff is very obliging. The menu is small but I prefer it this way as I believe that quantity and quality rarely go together.
The house wine was not to my liking. However, the waiter suggested I sample it first before ordering so although I didn't like the wine, I approved of the waiter' s thoughtful service.
The fried cheese-pie was very good, the season salad exactly as it should be and the veal in tomato sauce with pasta was very tender. The desserts were also very appetizing. Only downside was that the portions are on the small side. People who visit the area usually go hiking or do some other outdoor activities so they are hungrier than the average tourist.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank eleniaggeliki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArhontikoAristis, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Arhontiko Aristis Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Thank you for your comment.
We are really happy to read you were satisfied by the variety and the quality .
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Arhontiko Aristis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

We went to several places in the area but this one was the most beautiful. The view of the restaurant is breathtaking and the space very welcoming. Don't miss the cheese pie.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 501elismarv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ArhontikoAristis, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Arhontiko Aristis Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Thank you for your comment.
We are really happy to read you were satisfied by the quality and the service.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Arhontiko Aristis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arhontiko Aristis Restaurant also viewed

Aristi, Zagorohoria
 
Papigko, Zagorohoria
Mikro Papigko, Zagorohoria
 

Been to Arhontiko Aristis Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing