We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local and traditional food”
Review of Zissis Restaurant

Zissis Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 7 Restaurants in Aristi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $28
Description: ZISSIS restaurant is open to residents and non-residents of ZISSIS hotel. It offers a variety of local specialties, including the famous Zagori pies (pittas). Most of our ingredients are locally produced or come from our neighboring kitchen garden.
Restaurant details
Description: ZISSIS restaurant is open to residents and non-residents of ZISSIS hotel. It offers a variety of local specialties, including the famous Zagori pies (pittas). Most of our ingredients are locally produced or come from our neighboring kitchen garden.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

We were four couples taking dinner.
The place is very cozy and the host is patient and nice, fluent in English.
We tried the Greek salad, stuffed peppers and tomatoes, pork chops and the local trout.
All serves fresh and in large portions.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank yaronl128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 68 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

Great breakfast,
A variety of food, fresh And tasty
We had also dinner and we found it very good, lot of choices and great prices and service
Thanks

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Oren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Great and cozy place with fresh food and worm welcoming people. We came after serious hiking and get warm soup, staffed tomatoes, thraut fish and Great suflaki.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Boris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Great food! super tasty and fresh with a big variety.
The prices were good and very affordable. We also enjoyed the owner's hospitality and the place atmosphere. Very Recommended!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ido s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

So happy we got recommended Zissis by our hotel in Parga! Absolutely loved everything with this place, the food, the service and the outdoor seating.
We came here (10 people) after a stunning hike in the nature reserve and had the stuffed peppers, aubergine, spinach pie and greek sallad.
It was all to die for!
Do not miss this gem if you’re in the area!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank mojolifestyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zissis Restaurant also viewed

Aristi, Zagorohoria
 
Papigko, Zagorohoria
 

Been to Zissis Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing