We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, shame about the Entertainment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
lti Louis Grand Hotel
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Glyfada
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Just came back from this hotel , would have gave it an excellant but the night entertainment spoilt it.
The Bedrooms, food and staff were great but evening entertainment was very very poor. I have stayed at other Louis hotels (in Paphos) and the day and night entertainment was fantastic, Archery, shooting, shuffle board, bowls etc during the day and Bingo and live shows every night, what you get at this hotel is a quiz most nights and one of the animation team trying to sing ( he was terrible). The only good night was when there was a magic show, but even that only lasted an hour!!!
The Hotel is very secluded, so the entertainment should be an important part of this hotel.
Will rate the Rooms, food and staff, especially in the restaurant 1st class.
The entertainment poor.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank innes123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2012

Dear guest,

We thank you for choosing the lti Louis Grand as your holiday accommodation and for writing a comment on Tripadvisor.

It is great to see that you had a nice stay at our hotel and that you liked the rooms as well as our wonderful and friendly staff members, and that you found the food on offer to be first class, we are doing our very best to make sure that we cater for every taste of our guests! Regarding your comment about the entertainment, we have already taken action with the addition of professional shows like a magician, 3 tenors, a traditional Greek evening etc. We believe that guest satisfaction will improve immediately.

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in one of our Louis Hotels in the future!

Best regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,617)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,455 - 1,461 of 1,617 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2012

We stayed at Louis before,its been refurbished,and is now even better.Our room (sea view) was excellent,bright clean and spacious.We met old friends on the staff and made new ones,and were greeted with genuine big hugs of friendship,it was like being part of their family again.The boys and girls who work at the bars are polite, friendly and despite being extremely busy always had time for a smile.The restaurant staff are just the same,very hardworking and courteous.The food was as usual very good,with a good selection, and snacks for those who missed breakfast.There have been a couple of changes since our last visit,a new gym(it opened on the day we left), and a swim up pool where the family rooms used to be.We thoroughly enjoyed our two week stay and have already decided to return next year and become part of the "Louis" family again.The weather was good,but the friendliness of all the staff was even better,they all made time to talk to us.All in all,this is a comfortable hotel to stay in where you are made to feel at home.

Room Tip: The best sea view rooms are from the 4th floor upwards.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magpiesengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2012

Dear valued guest,

Let us show you our gratitude by thanking you for staying at the iti Louis Grand again and for sharing your impressions online.

Your comments are much welcomed, and it is a delight to know that you had a wonderful time spending here with us once again and that you much appreciated the new refurbished rooms with the sea view, the great selection of the food on offer, as well as the facilities and not to forget our attentive and warm staff members, they are all working extremely hard and we are very proud of them! Your lovely compliments will be shared with them.

Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you again next year in the Louis iti Louis Grand for another relaxing holiday!

Yours sincerely

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Just came back from a great weeks break, the hotel it's self is getting up dated the rooms are excellent very modern and fresh and fantastic beach location if you want a sea view room you have to be prepared to pay for it if not looking out on to a wooded bank isn't all that bad. This hotel isnt suitable for buggies and disabled as many stairs of which they should really state in the brochure. The staff are friendly and the bar staff at the beach bar are fantastic my 4 year old loved the kids club and especially georgiana they put a real effort into the night time entertainment but a few more professional acts would be better the magic show was fab and the highlight of the evening. The hotel is in a very remote part and down a hill there are only 2 other shops about so if your into exploring the area there is not far to explore. The hotel do do a free bus into Corfu town which I thought was a great perk.

Room Tip: Choose a room at the side of the hotel they tend to be quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ladies10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for visiting the iti Louis Grand and for leaving a review on Tripadvisor.

We are happy to see that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially the location, the hotels´ services and of course that you experienced the friendliness of our courteous staff members, who are always making an effort to make sure that all the wishes of every guest is fulfilled! Rest assured that your kind words will be shared with those concerned.

Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back in one of our Louis Hotels in the nearest future!

Kind regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

I have just returned from a week in Glyfada with my dad and sister (56, 27 and 28 yrs old) and bearing in mind we were the first holiday makers in the hotel since the opening this season i was impressed. The staff spent a very busy week cleaning the outside of the hotel, planting grass seed and potting new plants. As we were leaving all of the sunbeds were replaced with brand new ones.

The hotel has just been refurbished and we were lucky enough to be in a brand new 'swim up room' - which you wont find any pictures of although i will put some up

The room was spacious and cleaned every day with new towels. The only slight moan i would have is that the beds are quite hard.

The food is AMAZING. There is soo much to choose from, its fresh and tastes really nice. The staff are so efficient at clearing plates, offering drinks etc. You will never go hungry and i doubt you will be disappointed.

The swim up room pool allows you to have virtually your own pool. You will only share it with your neighbours - approx 10 other rooms. I was in there on my own most of the time though. The main pool seemed ok, clean and busy wth people and then of course you have the beach with was calm and clean.

There is watersports on the beach and the hotel have an animation team who will invite you to do things during the day and some entertainment during the evening (cheesy / basic but worth a look!) They also have quite a decent childs play area with toys and a member of staff who is in there all the time.

The hotel offer a FREE bus service into Corfu daily, book at reception. Its about a 30 min journey.

They will also allow you to store luggage in room on day of departure and offer a free courtesy room. We also had a FREE large bottle of water left in our room every day.

I loved the holiday and it was exactly what we wanted - lazy and relaxing plus sun.
The only thing that is worth knowing is that there isnt much close by and nothing to walk too. The hotel is at the bottom of a very twisty and windy road. We did walk up this once but when you get to the top it is just more roads! The length of the beach can be walked twice over in 30 mins.

I hope this helps - i will put some pics on so you can get a better idea!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Razz879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2012

Dear guest,

On behalf of the iti Louis Grand we thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving comment on Tripadvisor.

Your review is much welcomed, and we are glad to read your positive comments on the swim up room, and we are happy to see that you enjoyed the cleanliness, the great variety of the food on offer, the facilities and activities, and not to forget our committed and hardworking staff members, their hard work is much appreciated and we are very proud of them! Regarding the beds, if you would have mentioned this matter during your stay, we would have been more than happy to provide you with mattress pads.

Thank you and best regards!

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Perfect holiday. All staff in the hotel are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is spacious, airy with plenty of sofas and comfy chairs in the lounges and bar area. Our room was lovely with new furniture, large double bed.and clean bathroom with bath and shower. We paid extra for a sea view which was worth it as the rooms at the back of the hotel look out onto the car park.
We had no problems with the lifts or anything else. The air conditioning worked but we were happy with the balcony doors open and the sound of the sea. The meals were all self service buffet and plentiful , average quality which is usual for a buffet but plenty of choice. The evening entertainment is limited but perfect if you want a quiet holiday. Plenty of sun lounges on the beach.
We used the free hotel bus to go to Corfu town and had plenty of time to sightsee. If we had stayed longer than a week we would have hired a car to see more of the island as First choice tours were very expensive.
This hotel is perfect for a relaxing quiet holiday on the beach. Best suited to couples or families with young children, not for families with teenagers. Glyfada is very quiet in the evenings as there are no other hotels, only 2 nearby beach bars but these were not open in the evening (not sure if they open later in the season).
We had a fantastic holiday and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: get a sea view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 333cath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2012

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for staying at the iti Louis Grand and for sharing your experience online.

It is a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful holiday at our hotel enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially that you much appreciated the room with the nice sea view, the wide choice of the food on offer, and the hotels' services, we are all working very hard to make sure that all our guests are having a great time at our hotel and will gladly return!

Thank you once again for your recommendation and we would be more than happy to welcome you back in one of our Louis Hotels!

Kind regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Where to start!? I will firstly say that I have never been to Greece before, I have frequented Spain many times and I was a little nervous. Now I have visited Greece, I don't know if I will enjoy Spain in quite the same way again. The people speak 'extremely' good English, are friendly and nothing is too much trouble.

The hotel is lovely. The check in was efficient and as the reception staff speak good english, everything was explained clearly. We were taken to our room and then our bags were brought shortly after. This is the first hotel that this has been done for us and I have been abroad MANY times over the years.

When we reached our room it was lovely and modern with non of that typical horrid 'floral' bedding, carpets or curtains. It was room 222 on the first floor. The walls were very plain, light and modern. As was the light beech furniture and white bedding. The bathroom was also very nice. Your water is replenished each day and on our first day, we received a bottle of red wine on the dresser, complete with corkscrew. This was a pleasant surprise upon retruning from the pool! Ensure that you have enough water to last you through the night, I drank too many cocktails on the first night and we had run out of water. I found myself walking around the hotel grounds at 4am searching for water - with no luck. In the end I boiled the tap water and took a risk, I had no ill effect from this. I would urge anyone to take nappy bags, as you cannot flush toilet paper, much like other countries in this area of the world. The rooms were cleaned daily and bins emptied, the cleaner we had was lovely and friendly.

The outside bar by the pool has plenty of drinks and cocktails, which are not pre-made. There is Pina Colada, Black Russian, Glyfada Special, Blue Lagoon, Tequila Sunrise and Bloody Mary. They say that local Gin, Vodka, Brandy, Whisky, White Rum etc are all included with your All Inclusive, but named brands may be subject to an additional charge. I had malibu and cokes and a couple of other drinks that should not typically have been included, however I was never charged. The bar outside is well staffed and you get served quickly, you may have a slightly longer wait in the main bar inside, as there is normally only 2 members of staff there. Although the bar staff were generally friendly, sometimes they looked rather miserable and to be honest, I didnt blame them. This is the first All Inclusive hotel where there has not been a 24 hour self serve drinks area. Note to the manager - if there was a self serve drink area for soft drinks, coffee, water and maybe even beer, the staff on the bar would not be SO busy and glued to the bar day and night. I understand the hotel can get wasps at certain times of the year and a self serve drink area would attract them, however there are ways and means of creating an indoor drinks area etc. Please consider this for a future change.

The pool area and beach were both pretty perfect. Plenty of loungers on our first 5 days, however it became very busy over the Saturday and Sunday and loungers were completely taken up. However, the maintenance guys soon brought more out and placed them on the beach. The maintenence guys were VERY on the ball and had also started to replace the loungers on the swim up rooms with brand new lovely loungers with arm rests. It looks like all of the loungers were being replaced judging by the amount of lounger boxes in the carpark! Unfortunately this was not done in time for us to benefit but anyone going this summer should have these lovely new loungers.

This brings me to the BEST part of the Louis Grand, the FOOD! What amazing choice and ALL of the food that I ate was gorgeous. This was not your average run of the mill food, it was all resteraunt quality and the chefs were constantly topping the food up, even right up until closing time. Sometimes they were literally 'running' across the room to replenish the foods. The desserts were also beautiful.

- Breakfast had everything you would expect. Full English, continental, fruit etc

- Lunch - the first hotel where lunch is literally AS good as your evening meal. The resteraunt outside served various meat dishes, full salad bar, pastas etc. Also with dessert and ice cream selection. There is a 'drinks hatch' opened in this area for lunch time, however it is then shuttered off before and after. Why they didnt keep this self serve drink area open more is beyond me.

- Dinner - The best selection of food. My friend is a vegetarian and there was plenty of choice for her also. We tried all 3 types of wine, I found the white to be your typical 'yellow' foreign wine and I did not really like it. We then tried the red, which was OK but better if mixed with some lemonaid. The best was the rose wine and we stuck to this for the rest of the holiday. It was very much like a rose you would buy in the UK. You have the option of sitting outside to eat in the evening, either in the courtyard or on the balcony facing the sea - very lovely! A LOVELY touch at this hotel was the after dinner drinks table outside the resteraunt! I LOVED this and took full advantage of the free shots, sparkling wine and alcoholic punch.

There are a few things that I would point out to people:

When we first left our room and were trying to find certain areas in the hotel, we struggled and got lost and I saw others doing the same on their check in days. In the lift you want:

LEVEL 1- GROUND FLOOR FOR EXIT TO POOL / BEACH & TO GET TO FIRST FLOOR ROOMS

LEVEL 2 - TO GET TO THE DINING ROOM AND INSIDE BAR

LEVEL 3 - RECEPTION

There is one shop attached to the hotel, the location is VERY isolated and you can't walk to anywhere. Make sure you have all of your suncream and supplies as one bottle of Nivea cost 20 euros!

If you want to visit Corfu Town, there is a complimentary bus, however it only runs there on a morning. You have to put your name down with reception to get your place. We wanted a night out there and we paid for a taxi each way which cost around 30 euros each way. Also Corfu town does not offer any commercial nightlife, it is more where the Greeks go for their nights out. The atmosphere was buzzing but for the Greeks and not us!

Evening entertainment was available, we only went briefly on the first night and there was Greek dancing which was very nice. We heard kids discos and such throughout the rest of the holiday.

There is ITV and BBC1 in the rooms on your flatscreen, which was a nice change from Spanish TV that we are usually subjected to!

There is a watersports company to the right of the beach area, offering all of your typical watersports. The guys were very friendly and the Mable ride was great!

We were in room 222 on the first floor, directly below the resteraunt. This on a morning was a bit of a nightmare, all you could hear was the scrapping of chairs across the floor. Mr Manager - PLEASE consider felt pads for the bottom of the chairs so they do not scrape loudly. This would resolve the problem as this was the only irritating noise, you could not really hear footsteps etc. This was a shame as the bed was the most comfortable I have slept in abroad, I think it was queen / kingsize and fairly firm.

Your aircon will only work with the balcony doors shut, I know this is normally a no brainer these days, but worth mentioning.

Overall this hotel was absolutely lovely and I would not hesitate to go back. You can tell that they are constantly trying to improve the facilities and I know that the manager often responds to feedback on this website.

Thanks guys, this hotel is really quite special!

Jamie & Claire - North Yorks

Room Tip: I would urge anyone to book a room with a sea view, if you get a rear facing room it does face a mou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank jlc999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Dear guest,

We would want to express our gratitude at your choice to stay at the Lti Louis Grant during your first visit to Greece and for taking your time to write a valuable feedback about your stay.

It is nice to hear that your experience at our hotel started very well with our efficient check-in procedure, and your were impressed with the language skills of our reception staff. Then the experience continued with our concierge service, and the first good impression was brought to the next level when your reached your room, we are very glad that you liked its recent refurbishment and after all you were amazed with our small welcome gift and daily water supply . Our staff is pleased to receive your top marks for the job they do, as you did not have any troubles through all stay. We appreciate your note about our lovely pool and beach, and that you always found a lounger. Our chefs spent a lot of time selecting and standardizing recipes in order to satisfy demands of meat-eaters and of vegetarians, and we are very delighted that we could earn your admiration and the food became the best memory of your stay; moreover it is a pleasure that you enjoyed all our cocktails that are included in our All Inclusive package, and that you note that they are always made on request. We took a note of your suggestions about a self-service soft drink station and about felt pads for chairs and we will consider them for improvements in the future.

We cannot be happier to read that your first visit to Greece and stay at a Louis Hotel provided you with a new holiday destination. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again at the Lti Louis Grand or any other Louis Hotel.

Sincerely yours,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

We have flown back from the hotel today.
Overall, I would say that this is a fair hotel, but not a 4+ star as rated by the First Choice website. I've stayed in better 3 star hotels.

We did not pay the extra for a sea-view. What the website does not tell you is that if you do not get a sea view room, you will have a view of the side of a cliff, no sunshine on your (very small) balcony and will have a very dark room at the back of the hotel. This is fine, if you intend to spend your entire holiday by the pool, but should be taken into consideration if you need to escape the sun (we have a baby who needed a sleep for a couple of hours between 1- 3pm).

There were a couple of cockroaches in our room, but we figured these were common in Greece, and had come through the door, which we had to leave open as the hotel manager decided not to switch on the air conditioning until June, despite us complaining and being reassured on day 1 that "it will be switched on within 48 hours".

I cannot really fault the service in the food hall, It is second to none. The staff in there work extremely hard, are very friendly and will accomodate any requests. However, if you do not like salt, this is not the hotel for you. There is far too much in every meal, though I got around this in the end by having pasta, with the tiniest bit of sauce for each meal! The wine is truely appalling, and I could not drink it. The desserts however, were delicious.

The swimming pool is extremely cold, and quite litterally takes your breath away, upon entering. But is a good size and there did not seem to be too much of a problem with getting a decent sun-lounger and was really relaxing. However, it must be born in mind, that we visited in early season, so this may not be the case in July or August. Our daughter enjoyed the children's pool immensly and it had a helpful sunshade.

The entertainment left a lot to be desired, we found it truely shocking, to be honest! and many people left just after the shows started. However, once or twice a week, they put on a mini disco, which was fun for the children.

The hotel slopes down onto a lovely beach, which is sandy, and the water is shallow enough for kids to play in. However, I did come across cocktail sticks and sharp bits of plastic in the sand, which parents should be aware of. I made sure my daughter had her shoes on at all times.

The reception staff are hit and miss... There are a couple of particularly unfriendly ones, and I did feel that they could do more to solve customer problems efficiently.

Finally. I cannot stress enough how little there is in Glyfada!!! If you want a holiday doing nothing but lying around a pool with a nice cocktail, this will probably be suitable, but if you like to do some shopping, this is not the place for you. There is a link-up courtesy bus service, which is next to useless. If you go at 9:45, you will need to be collected at the next link bus which is about 12:30 (I don't remember exact times, but was shocked at how little time you get to explore). For this reason, we hired a car for six days... It really did make our holiday and I would advise anyone to visit Corfu Town at about 7-30 - 8pm on a Friday or Saturday- the atmosphere is amazing!

We changed to a swim-up family room, (at a cost of 25 euros per night) but ants were coming in their thousands through the vent and under the french doors... However, to their credit the staff were on this as soon as we complained.

Overall, I would probably give this hotel 6/10. It was not all we anticipated, and I would not go there again. However, I can see, that some guests who are happy to sit by the pool and have a VERY quiet week, would enjoy this hotel.

Ps- For those with babies- there is a lovely park, near the tennis courts at the side of the hotel. Also, the highchairs had dirty straps, and none of the straps work. Our daughter could slip through very easily!

Room Tip: Tick the sea view room box or you will end up in a dark room with no sun!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2012

Dear guest,

On behalf of the lti Louis Grand we thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving a comment on Tripadvisor.

It is great to see that you enjoyed our exceptional and lovely staff members and the amazing service they provide, however we are very disappointed to read your comments regarding the rest of your stay. We are sorry that our hotel and its services did not fully satisfy you and we shall be considering your suggestions for improvement, even though we disagree with your star rating of our hotel. We definitely feel that we offer enough facilities and services to deserve at least 4 stars.

Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in one of our Louis Hotels!

Kind regards

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfada
4.9 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
8.3 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,474 reviews
4.8 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Mayor La Grotta Verde Grand Resort
14.5 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
644 reviews
5.7 mi away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#2 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to lti Louis Grand Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about lti Louis Grand Hotel

Address: Glyfada Beach | Pelekas, PO Box 44, Glyfada 491 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Glyfada
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Glyfada
Price Range: $133 - $446 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — lti Louis Grand Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your lti Louis Grand Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Louis Grand
Louis Grand Pelekas
Lti Louis Grand Hotel Glyfada, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing