We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient Beach Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Panoramic view from open balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic view from open balcony
Oceanfront balcony view Entrance & kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Panoramic view from open balcony
Oceanfront balcony view
Entrance & kitchen area
Kitchen Bar
Room #2 Oceanfront Balcony
Room #2 with Oceanfront Balcony access
Master bedroom private office
Room #2 Private bath
Master bedroom private bath (Baby Crib Optional set up/ also high chair available)
Master Bedroom with integrated private closed balcony with ocean and city views
Dining room area
Living room area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Isla Verde, Carolina, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
plschilt
Allen, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
463 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Convenient Beach Condo”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

our Host, Gladys was at the condo to greet us when we arrived. Parking for the condo is below ground and is secured by a security force. The beach is a short walk from the pool area directly onto the beach.The location is about 7-10 minutes from downtown San Juan.

The condo bedrooms are cooled by a separate air conditioner. The bedrooms are spacious and each has its own bathroom en suite and walk-in closet. While the condo could use some updates, for a short term stay it is very comfortable.

Gladys tries to think of the basics that you will need from food condiments to cleaning supplies. I would definitely rent from Gladys again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you for your compliments. When you rent again, I will work to excel your expectations. My main goal is that you enjoy your stay and be worry free and comfortable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kerwin290
Lincoln Park, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Oustanding”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

As with any travel plan there are going to be hiccups
Our stay with Gladys was an excellent experience
from the time we arrived to the moment we left
She was in constant communication, the apartment was clean well equipped and beautifully located and the beds were extremely comfortable
We will return

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewed December 16, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2016
Thank you very much for this review. You were excellent tenants, replenishing even paper towels and toiletries, although you were not required. You will sure be welcome any time you wish to come back!
Gladys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Victalina
1 review
“Great safe location,amazing views.”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The place had all the necessities of home. Amazing views of the ocean, and a great central location in Isla Verde and the island. Security staff on site 24/7. We felt safe and secure. The owner Gladys,was very helpful the comunication excellent, (I make a lot of questions ) and even answered my call at 3 am when we arrive.The place was neat clean and wellorganized. I
would definitely stayed here again without a doubt.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherryl A
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Already booking another visit”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I visited with a couple girls friend for a girls trip. The condo was easy to access and had everything we needed already there! It was super clean and had a washer and dryer for us to keep up with laundry. We felt very safe and the security team was very friendly and helpful.
There is a grocery store across the street and great restaurants walking distance. The girls and I had many relaxing days on this beautiful beach.
I'm now bringing my family for another visit!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Blakeslee
Arlington, VA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“AWESOME OCEAN FRONT in Isla Verde!”
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our family of four rented this beautiful condo right off the beach in early July. Overall, I'd describe this property as excellent and a wonderful place to stay. Gladys was great to work with and we strongly recommend her unit.
The view was beautiful, the ocean breezes were wonderful, it was only a few yards from the beach and the beach was fantastic. Very secure, clean and the balcony was great for the view and morning coffee. We love that a nice breeze will blow through during the day when the patio doors are open. There was plenty of room along with everything from beach chairs, coolers, cleaning supplies, Gladys had everything! It was very well stocked and the property has everything you need to feel right at home. My family and I had the best vacation ever. It didn't matter if we went out sightseeing, visiting relatives or if we just stayed in. Some family members that live in PR come for a visit and they absolutely loved the place. The condo is centrally located near great restaurants, and stores. Everything, including public transportation is within walking distance. We highly recommend this condo for anyone visiting Isla Verde. I can't say enough about our stay. I HIGHLY recommend this property. I look forward to our next trip and will without a doubt be staying here again.
Thank you, Gladys for welcoming us to your paradise!

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ocean views
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing