We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Attention to detail!”

Hotties Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 41 Restaurants in Isla Verde
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $25
Cuisines: Seafood, Caribbean, Latin, Puerto Rican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Romantic, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: The best place in Isla Verde. With excellent service from our staff and our delicious menu, come and enjoy our tasty menu at Hotties Bar and Rest. In Isla Verde.
Wapakoneta, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Attention to detail!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2014

We've eaten here a couple of times. And have been very pleased. The service was very good. And the food great quality. They start with serving you delicious homemade hot rolls with a sweet guava butter. The homemade fries were excellent and the Skirt Steak House Salad was extremely fresh and flavorful. But the best was the chocolate cake with ice cream and caramel sauce. Yummm. If we weren't moving back to the States, we'd definitely go back. If you love sports, it also has several high quality HD TV's for viewing your favorite sport. We were lucky enough to watch some of the World Cup last week.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Teri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abraham R, Public Relations Manager at Hotties Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Thank you to take the time to share your experience with other about Hotties, don't forget to share your opinion with your friends. We hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

612 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    443
    90
    43
    28
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome restaurant. Food was superb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

Awesome restaurant. Food was superb. Waitress was excellent, relaxing environment. I will definitely recommend this place. U will be happy u came

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank houstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abraham R, Public Relations Manager at Hotties Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review, August 15, 2014
We're glad to hear your opinion, our mission is make great memories to our costumers. Please share it with family, friends, partners, etc. follow us on Facebook and Instagram. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Innovative!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

New bar/rest in town. Starting by the drinks Kiwi Mojito, it was so refreshing although I think drinks are a lil expensive for the portion served. Next, they brought the most amazing bread I've ever tasted: coconut and carrot fusion bread with a guava butter spread. Delicious! The seafood appetizer is to die for. So so good! Clean, modern, great new concept in the area. Service was very good.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank katalina08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abraham R, Public Relations Manager at Hotties Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Thank you for choosing Hotties and take the time to review our service. We hope to see you soon!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best place to eat in the area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

Great food ,great service in a great atmosphere.the waitresses are gorgeous.it has a great open terrace

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Jack_zaidspiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abraham R, Public Relations Manager at Hotties Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review, August 15, 2014
Thank you for your review. We want to invite you, to share, and spread the word with family, friends, partners, etc. Follow us on facebook and Instagram.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing food, atmosphere and food!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014

OMG, we had the pleasure of going to this place on the grand opening and let me tell you...the food was out of this world!! Met the chef, he is awesome! He's got mad skills..he makes everything with love and you can taste it with each bite. The waitresses are friendly and absolutely gorgeous, they look like video models. This place is a must go!! A+++++

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank amkali24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abraham R, Public Relations Manager at Hotties Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Thank you for your 5 stars! We hope to see you soon at Hotties Bar & Grill!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hotties Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Isla Verde, Carolina
Isla Verde, Carolina
 
Isla Verde, Carolina
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Hotties Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing