We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Isla Verde food spot: Look no more.”
Review of Piu Bello

Piu Bello
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Isla Verde
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery
Mount Sinai, New York
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Isla Verde food spot: Look no more.”
Reviewed March 29, 2014

My only regret is finding this place on my last day in PR. It is by far, the best place to grab breakfast. The food was excellent and the prices--great! Next time, I will definitely know where to go!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pharmalatina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    271
    193
    57
    26
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Place!”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

Stayed in Isla Verde on vacation. This was our go to spot for breakfast each morning. The food was excellent each time. It's inexpensive and wait staff was great, fast, and accommodating. We will definitely be back to this place!!

Helpful?
Thank Beemat24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Park, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
658 reviews
346 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
“Great breakfast spot”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

If you're looking for a place that sells standard American style breakfast ion Isla Verde, this is the place. It's very inexpensive and beats the hotel over priced breakfast options.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Breakfast hit the spot”
Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

The loaded eggs (two eggs, rice, beans, and sausage) were much better than expected. My husband ordered the chicken sandwich with bacon and guacamole - yum! The service was amazing - attentive and nice.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank QuePasaCalabaza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

We stopped here 3 of the 6 nights we stayed in PR. The Gelato was amazing. They let you sample as many of the flavors you like. Just to make sure you get the one you want.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piu Bello also viewed

 

Been to Piu Bello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing