We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing holidays”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartmany Cesky Raj
Reviewed April 4, 2014

This accommodation highly recommend to all! Actions was friendly. Room was modern, comfortable. This apartment however was one of the best we used in our life. Bohemian Paradise is the right choice for a holidays.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 28 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2013

Luxurious and very comfortable accommodation in these apartments was just the right choice for our staying and relaxation in splendid nature of Bohemian Paradise. There were absolutely no problems in communication with owners. We'll come back next year, definitely. We recommend to everyone!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank karolkaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

The accomodation in the appartment CESKY RAJ was really comfortable, pleasant, modern and tidy. It is convinient for family with childern as well as for people who like cycling or wandering the countryside. All the great places to visit in CESKY RAJ are very close. The access of the owners is highly professional and kind.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vpejsek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

I have never thought that holidays in Czech republic could be so great and also such comfortable. I changed my opinion when I spent a wonderful time in Apartmany Cesky Raj. So luxurious, modern and nice accommodation with great atmosphere and nature around - these things makes you come back one day and repeat this wonderful time in that nice place.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kamila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous place to spend your holiday. Luxury for reasonable price. Really kind and helpful owners. Apartment is situated in magical Bohemian Paradise, one of the most beautiful places in Czech republic with its castles, rocks and nature. Many sights to visit there. I can recommend it.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Lenka P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Modern and comfortable apartment, very well equipped, reasonable prices. Amazing view of the window. Beautiful countryside and friendly owners. Excellent communication. It was great weekend in this place.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Kamila_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great Easter weekend in Cesky Raj. Location-wise everything is on your doorstep, too many things to see in just one weekend. Need to come back soon!

The place is well-equipped, cosy and has some great views.

Room Tip: Downstairs room has a separate bedroom and morning view to the valley.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Los_Petros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Apartmany Cesky Raj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartmany Cesky Raj

Address: Hradka 334 | Lomnice nad Popelkou, Lomnice nad Popelkou 512 51, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Liberec Region > Lomnice nad Popelkou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Specialty Lodging in Lomnice nad Popelkou
Price Range: $122 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Apartmany Cesky Raj 4*
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Apartmany Cesky Raj reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing