We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (804)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveler rating
609
145
34
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
609
145
34
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bar quirky hotel fish pedicure on tap breakfast chef chorizo fish pond fun place to stay self serve beer and wine deluxe room plunge pool breakfast was amazing homemade bread reception desk sun terrace memorable stay
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 804 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2017

we arrived in Ronda on a rainy day in mid-March so the beer and open bar were a special treat. The rooms are very clean and really nice. Alvaro is the nicest guy possible! The breakfast is great. with the rain we ordered pizza and drank red wine and watched Sevilla play football. met some nice bicyclists. ate dinner in the fireplace room and said let it rain. today we have sunshine so things will get even better. this hotel has a real style and plays terrific music. You will need to walk uphill 10 minutes to get to town, but this place is so nice it is worth it. I'd give it 6 stars if I could! Carl V

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank carlfbryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

מלון קטנטן ובוטיקי הכי נעים ואינטימי שיכול להיות.
שתייה ואלכוהול חופשי מוסיף לכל הסיפור
התאכסנו בחדר המגדל, כמו טירה פרטית קטנה עם מרפסת בראש המגדל.

Small boutique, so pleasant and intimate.
Drinks and free alcohol is a plus to everything. We stayed at the tower room, which is like a small private castle with a balcony on the top.

Thank you Toko!

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank E5597IDadams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

The location is perfect! It is a fun place to be. They are unique in many ways. The breakfast was wonderful. They will gladly cook up eggs your style or crepes. There is a buffet as well. There is a bar that you can help yourself to a glass of wine if you like in the evening. There are different little relaxing spots just to enjoy a quiet moment. The rooms were spacious. Loved Ronda!!!

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Dorth38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2017

This hotel is absolutely amazing! It exceeds its website! Comfy room and brilliant breakfast! The choice is unbelievable! Friendly staff and friendly atmosphere! We shall certainly return. There is something interesting to look at everywhere! Thank you for an amazing time. Laura

Room Tip: Small pool but set in really unusual surroundings!
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2017

This is definitely the most unique place I have stayed..in a good way!! The reception desk is an actual car! Self service free bar available 24/7 with tea,coffee, wine, beer (on tap) water and juice. Staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Very easy going atmosphere. I will be back for sure. LOVED IT

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews